Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent sound
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 25, 2013

Excellent sound for something so small, my mothers friend used one in a restaurant and it sounded like the room we were in had surround sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound from a tiny speaker
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 13, 2014

I purchased this speaker for my husband for his Iphone and music on his laptop. We were blown away from the sound from this 6" speaker. I had guests over and they were searching and searching for where the music was coming from, when I showed them the speaker they didn't believe it! We were so happy with this purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have
 from South Carolina,  Nov 13, 2013

Big sound! This Bluetooth product is easy to use but is small enough to carry in a purse in its accompanying travel pouch. I wouldn't be without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
three years on and works a charm
 Jul 20, 2016

for a small size it delivers pretty good sound and the battery lasts about 2+ hours depending on volume. I've treated it with disdain and abuse across miles of travel and though showing a dent or two...it remains a constant companion... simple to pack, not too heavy, sounds pretty good, good battery life and runs while charging...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound!
 Dec 15, 2015

Great sound from a little tube. very clear, and can project over the entire house while cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James P
 Mar 14, 2015

Great sound from a little speaker easy to pair with Bluetooth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sound!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 4, 2014

I purchased this item to use in my classroom for music and movement. My two sons have taken over it. They are 25 and 16 and they really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Los Angeles,  May 28, 2014

2 minutes to pair with my Mac, now I can stream podcasts, ITUNES ,and radio stations from my Mac all over the house with this baby!!! and the red one looks great too! Can't wait to use it for conference calls , I have not tested the mic yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sound is great
 from FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Very good sound, and I love that it came in color choices! We got the blue and we are very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought