Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Romulus, Michigan,  Apr 7, 2012

I do suffer from "Fat Finger Syndrome" as so many users of tablets and cell phones complain of. I've used both of these stylus pens since receiving my Kindle Fire about two weeks ago. They work great. Love the weight and thickness! Love the fast shipping and free shipment! This is a Win-Win for everyone! Only complaint stylus needs to be longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture match product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as fine as I hoped for
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

Wasn't expecting this stylus to have such a bulky point to it. Was looking for a finer tipped stylus, however for the price, this can't be beat. I am sure it is most ideal for the Ipad rather than the Iphone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 Mar 15, 2016

Bought them long time ago.while reorganizing ,do not know where have put them.so not used them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylus
 Mar 11, 2016

not my favorite…ugh ugh ugh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose!
 Feb 27, 2016

Serves it's purpose for the IPAD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Rob
 Dec 14, 2015

Good buy for the money! I have no Regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's picture is so much better than the real thing
 Nov 22, 2015

It's just a flimsy quazi metalic tube with a bit of fabric covering foam on the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pen
 Nov 19, 2015

Very nice pen for my iPad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check the dimensions
 Jun 3, 2015

These are tiny. I did not realize or I would not have purchased. They have been returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny Funny Funny
 May 26, 2015

Whoever invented this product is RICH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbi
 Apr 30, 2015

Use this all the time - works great at getting the correct letters on the Sony rather than the fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less germs
 Apr 4, 2015

Like the screen pen don't have to touch the screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Jan 25, 2015

this stylis worked perfectly with iPad mini. Love that there are two one for home and one for on the go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
universal touch screen stylus
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2014

i use the stylus on my iPad and it works very well. It's attractive and fits in the slot on my iPad case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for big fingers
 from Westwood, Ma.,  Sep 12, 2014

On the iphone I had a hard time texting. My fingers got in the way. Now I can text without my big fingers getting in the way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from cleveland, ohio,  Sep 10, 2014

I only use this when I'm around other people and want to look stylish, or like I know what I'm doing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a stick
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 9, 2014

Recommend for the cost but you get what you pay for. I have to push pretty hard sometimes to get the stylus to do what I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A necessity
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 30, 2014

My arthritic fingers make it difficult to "type" on the iphone screen. This little precious product is invaluable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot believe you carry anything this bad.
 from 4064 High Falls Road Jackson, Georgia,  Apr 8, 2014

A waste of my money. Both items were bent. Both went in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Very stiff and don't swipe we'll at all. They are smaller in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought