Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Insten USB Travel Charger for Microsoft Zune
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 5, 2014

Perfect!! Small enough to fit in my audio bag with no problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, great size
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 5, 2014

This works very well and lasts much better than other plugs in this price range. I bought a few The size is handy both for travel and to fit with other plugs at home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from San Diego,  Feb 26, 2013

Good value, works just fine. I like the white color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from Middletown NY,  Nov 24, 2012

It charges my iPad shuffle nicely. Just remember to plug it into the mains before plugging into the USB end and all worked well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy charger
 from Virginia,  Apr 8, 2012

Promptly arrived. The shape of this charger makes it very portable when travelling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from wilmington,de,  Apr 4, 2012

not only works on the zune anything usb related so i recommend this buy to anyone needing a wall charger. and shipped fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about a bargain?
 from Riverhead, NY,  Apr 4, 2012

Plugged it in and it works just the way it is supposed to. What a bargain. Sells in office stores for so much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Travel Charger
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2012

I bought this product to charge my iPod Tough (4th generation). It seems to work OK, although I've heard using non-Apple products to charge their devices can damage and shorten battery life. But who knows...maybe that's a marketing ploy to get folks to pay the big bucks for their brand name. This charger doesn't look like the best quality, and I wish the unit had an indicator light to show when my iPod is fully charger, but I suppose one gets what one pays for. I find myself using my computer to charge my iPod instead...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insten USB Travel Charger
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 28, 2012

Very nice product. Can use for a variety of products such as iphone, JABRA bluetooth etc. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attracive price and good design.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

It says for Zum but I am using it for different products as USB charger it is working fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, considering the price.
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Dec 8, 2011

This product is a good value for the price. The quality is not top-notch, but it wasn't a top-notch price either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product works very well so far.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is a good value for the price. The quality is not top-notch, but it wasn't a top-notch price either.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Mar 24, 2010

This charger charges faster than having your usb into the computer. It is small, but worth having. The fact that it's small (not bulky) you can bring it anywhere you want. GREAT PRICE! LOVE IT SO FAR!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Good Price
 from Clinton, NJ,  Dec 30, 2009

What can I say?It works as advertised - just plug it in charge up your iPod. I needed an AC charger to complement the 12V charger I use in the car, saw this, ordered it, and I'm happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had for a few months now
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2009

and it's really pretty good. I had a much more expensive Belkin one that never worked properly. This is great because it will charge pretty much anything you have a USB cord for. Works well for my iPods and has not broken, even though we have traveled with it quite a bit. Good value. I actually only just remembered to review it because I came back to buy another!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zune USB Travel Charger
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2009

Have not used as of yet but it is small and appears to be very easy to use. I have several other chargers the size of this one for cameras and they are all excellent, so I expect this item to be as user friendly as the others I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Charger
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2009

Works great on my Samsung MP3 and my iPhone.Very good item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 from Dover, DE,  Mar 21, 2009

Very useful and helpful when I can't get to a computer to charge my Zune.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far No problem!
 from Milw. WI,  Feb 23, 2009

Great buy for the money.....It seems to be working well so far. If I have any problems I will write another review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2008

this product works just fine, the shipping went very fast , will do it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insten Travel Charger for Zune
 from South San Gabriel, CA,  Oct 1, 2008

Initially, after purchasing a charger that didn't charge as quickly as my friend's Zune brand charger, I was skeptical that the Insten Travel Charger for Zune would charge my Zune quickly. The Insten works great! It charges as fast as the Zune brand charger, but it is much cheaper and slimmer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top