Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Micro Usb Charger
 from Long beach, CA,  Oct 7, 2010

I purchased two of these chargers for my Moto Droid and i thought it was a good deal until they both burned out after a week of using them. I wouldn't recomend this product unless you only need the cord. I would instead recomened the original Motorola micro USB charger which you can also find here on Overstock.com and still for a portion of the price of what you would pay at your local wireless store, where the sales rep would sell you the same charger for $30 and then tag along a case, a car charger, a headset, or whatever else they can "bundle" for a so called "Discount". Although i wasn't fully satisfied with the product i must say that the the items where delivered in a timely manner which is always a plus, so overstock in that sense you get 5 stars. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodshapper
 Jul 6, 2016

USB and Car chargers work great. Use then on my android tablet and phone. Keep a car charger in both cars. The come in very handy when traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviewer
 Apr 26, 2016

The cord appeared not to be compatible with the Galaxy S6. Would not charge telephone successfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
libby60
 Apr 11, 2016

gifted to my son, he finds it adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dear God don't buy
 Nov 10, 2015

This charger is wacky and would make my phone vibrate continuously while plugged in and I switched the cord for another one I had and the plug got stuck in my outlit.... I had to have my dad come turn off the power and get pliers to get the thing out of the wall! Do not buy cheap very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Sep 8, 2015

Beginning a relationship with overstock. Like going through USAA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

Everything works great. And all 3 pieces were the price of 1 piece I could buy from my service provider. Very happy with this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for almost anything.....
 Jun 25, 2015

This will handle anything that charges through a standard micro-USB and needs higher charge current like S6 / S5 phones....sorry iPhone ponies your "lightning port" is no good here....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Apr 24, 2015

I ordered white but the cord came in black only and this was not specified when ordering so now I have white adapters with a black cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set especially for the price
 Feb 22, 2015

I love these and they work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/Wall Charger/Micro USB Data Cable
 Jan 6, 2015

So far so good on these. These are a tremendous help for the walkie talkies I bought, and should be included in the price of the walkie talkies. Chargers are definitely needed for these! They should not have to be bought separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car charger for cell phone
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 18, 2014

nice to keep in car for charging or also using with my pc inside the house. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wor4ks as expected
 from South Lake Tahoe, CAlifornia,  Jul 14, 2013

This is a very widely available kind of item, so as long as there is some recourse in case the item is defective (returning it for a full refund including S&H) you might as well get the cheapest one you find on the internet. This item works as we would expect, and it was among the least expensive of those I found on the Net. I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Car/ Wall Charger/ Micro USB Data Cable
 from Tucson.Az.,  Jul 6, 2013

Bought this for my wife and she says that it takes 3 times the time to charge her phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it all worked
 from south Missouri Ozarks (yes, we have internet!),  Jun 11, 2013

everything worked although one of the usb ports was crooked in the case and is a little difficult to connect the cable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything worked although one of the usb ports was crooked in the case and is a little difficult to connect the cable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2013

Its your money's worth. The quality is compromised for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from Kinston, NC,  Apr 7, 2013

I am really satisfied with this USB Car/Wall Charger/Micro USB Data Cable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I need. description misrepresented.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 23, 2013

The compatibility description of this item misrepresents its compatibility with iphones. This product is not compatible with my iphone 4 at all. Not at all what I was ordering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture did not compare to product compatibility description
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, as far as I know. I can't use it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, I guess. I can'tuse the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Charger
 from Southmayd Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I use this charger in my card. I can plug in my cell phone or my Nook.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Bought these for our son who received a Galaxy phone for xmas and we were told they battery life on those phones is not good. He hasn't used it yet, but it's in his car!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought