Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Visalia, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this case! It's very sturdy just like an Otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. IMO just as good as an Otterbox.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting noticed!
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2012

I would recommend this to everyone and already have several friends that ordered it ! They are as pleased as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looked exactly like its online image. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture. It's not too slick to slip out of my hands but it's not too sticky that I can't get it out of my pocket!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor not working?
 from Utah,  Aug 13, 2013

I got my case and thought it was cute and very sturdy but It seems to interfere with the sensor that shuts your screen off while you are talking on the phone. So I find myself muting people or putting them on hold. Wish this worked but I am going to have to find a new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Senoia, GA,  May 1, 2013

I dropped my phone twice already and it did it's job, so it doesn't just look good, which it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 13, 2015

Great case for a great price. This case is very durable. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Aug 6, 2015

Good product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved this cover. Didn't get very dirty like I expected and stands out in my purse. Wish it came in Samsung model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Son
 Jun 11, 2015

Nice tough case, we got black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 May 27, 2015

it fit but I upgraded and didn't use this cover as it was kind of a cheap imitation and didn't fit correctly.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain Jane
 May 23, 2015

just as advertised....perfect for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 20, 2015

Perfect cover for an iPhone 4S/4 Good looking and works great with my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protector cover
 May 4, 2015

Great buy and love this cover and it feel great and protects the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cover
 May 1, 2015

Was disappointed there was not a face cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good quality for the price, and handle mishap falls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann B.
 Apr 21, 2015

We purchased these awhile ago, we really like them a lot. Easy to hold, and work with. We would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks a bit like old school Lego pieces, but it's bright enough to be able to locate your phone easily ~ and despite dropping the phone banging into it, whatever ~ this thing PROTECTS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 13, 2015

Perfect-Verizon didn't sell anymore because my phone is "old" -not really - but this product is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand cover
 Apr 2, 2015

Solid cover for my granddaughter's iPhone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 27, 2015

I loved this case so much, I bought my hubby one and recommended them to a coup,e of students.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cover
 Mar 5, 2015

Perfect for the iPhone. It will save a lot of facial damage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought