Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Visalia, CA,  May 14, 2013

Love this case! It's very sturdy just like an Otterbox.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. IMO just as good as an Otterbox.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Getting noticed!
 from St Louis, Missouri,  Aug 15, 2012

I would recommend this to everyone and already have several friends that ordered it ! They are as pleased as I am.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looked exactly like its online image. I was pleasantly surprised with the texture. It's not too slick to slip out of my hands but it's not too sticky that I can't get it out of my pocket!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It arrived in new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensor not working?
 from Utah,  Aug 13, 2013

I got my case and thought it was cute and very sturdy but It seems to interfere with the sensor that shuts your screen off while you are talking on the phone. So I find myself muting people or putting them on hold. Wish this worked but I am going to have to find a new one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Senoia, GA,  May 1, 2013

I dropped my phone twice already and it did it's job, so it doesn't just look good, which it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 25, 2016

Like the OtterBox the case protects the phone but is not as bulky as the OtterBox

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Jun 30, 2016

It was just what we were looking for! Great price great protection for the phone. This purchase saved our phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Case
 Jun 7, 2016

Have older I Phone could not find cover this works perfect. Cost was a factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr Fulfillment Coordinator
 May 12, 2016

good quality; durable; like a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Case
 Apr 13, 2016

Very good for the price, it just does not fit as snugly as the old one, but it certainly serves the purpose that I needed it for, excellent bumper if one drops their phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case for 4s
 Mar 8, 2016

I still have a 4S Iphone and the only case I could find for it was one that looked like a truck tire!!! Had no choice but to buy it because I needed protection but was embarrassed to take it out to use it!I Saw these on Overstocked.com, ordered, and couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 23, 2016

Bought this to replace an otter box. I like this case better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Feb 13, 2016

Saves my phone.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price point
 Jan 25, 2016

Great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Dec 8, 2015

Got it for my sons phone and he loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection
 Nov 10, 2015

I have three of these and rotate with the seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 13, 2015

Great case for a great price. This case is very durable. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Aug 6, 2015

Good product at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to find in my purse
 Jul 6, 2015

Loved this cover. Didn't get very dirty like I expected and stands out in my purse. Wish it came in Samsung model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my Son
 Jun 11, 2015

Nice tough case, we got black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 May 27, 2015

it fit but I upgraded and didn't use this cover as it was kind of a cheap imitation and didn't fit correctly.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought