Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 Jun 9, 2015

Nice design but poor quality. Already starting to fall apart in one month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so many ways
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 24, 2014

I bought this a couple months ago and just saw it in an ad and thought to leave a review. I use this every day. i like it in landscape direction most of the time, although it does work fine for portrait. I have a toddler rampaging around the house and it has protected it from her daily assaults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 23, 2016

Great tablet case! I plan on ordering another one when it wears out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this case @ first
 Jun 6, 2016

This was a good case when I bought it & a good price. But it was not as padded as I would have liked. Since I have purchased it over the past year it has cracked a lot on the sides. But I guess it was good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive cover
 Mar 24, 2016

It has been an attractive and functional cover to my Ipad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 17, 2016

I never write reviews, but this case does not keep my iPad standing keeps falling down. Will just throw away, don't want to pay return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Feb 14, 2016

Just what I wanted for my iPad and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cover!
 Feb 6, 2016

Very happy with this tablet cover. It is very versatile and looks great. For the price, I will be happy if it lasts a year or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Nov 29, 2015

This Swivel Leather Fabric Tablet Case is great if your setting at a table. I use mine holder in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 Nov 25, 2015

Got it for some on she live it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Ipad Case
 Nov 15, 2015

For the price, the case is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Oct 7, 2015

Fits well, does shut down IPad which is the only reason I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
360 degree swivel tablet case and stand
 Sep 19, 2015

Works so much better than others I have used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case! Kid proof!
 Sep 4, 2015

Excellent quality for the price. I like the think leather like material, the bold color and the built in stand. Great little item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kq
 May 6, 2015

love it so much I purchased one for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheilau
 Mar 7, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. It does everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 Jan 21, 2015

I really like this cover, it is sturdy and light weight. The only thing I wish it did was open the opposite direction, I'm use to my other one and I am constantly opening this one up side down. But I'm sure I will get use to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather case for ipad
 from North fort myers,fl,  Dec 1, 2014

I ordered other places did not get right item. This one came right first time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from New York,  Jul 31, 2014

Had shopped for a new iPad case for a month. The price on this swivel case was about half of the ones in retail stores. Same exact product. The case was delivered quickly in perfect condition. Excellent transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this I-Pad cover!
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Oct 9, 2013

I am actually going to buy a second cover and give it to a friend. I love the color. The stand is great. It's well made! I'm really happy with this product. I have shopped for I-pad covers and I couldn't find anything even close to this amount!! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought