Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case for IPad2
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

Great product, just as described and awesome price. Very fast shipping. Very pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and attractive
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

It's a good fit and very functional. Does not add noticable weight. Protects screen and is magnetized to shut the iPad off when closed. It started to tear at the top and bottom on the fold but I repaired with decorator (zebra stripes) duct tape and it looks even better and is easier to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality slight wear early after short period of time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice simple case for the iPad. We used it until the back decided to give out after standing it up so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Albany, Oregon,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought this for my ipad 3. It fits it perfectly. I like the purple color & the soft interior. It protects the Ipad & is handy for standing it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather cased for ipad2
 from poughkeepsie, ny,  Feb 16, 2012

This is the perfect case for portability. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad cover
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 14, 2012

Love it! I like how the iPad is secure in a slot and still has a full front cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok
 Jul 20, 2016

The size is fit but the bottom doesn't close completely and my iPad move inside the cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizz Diana
 Jun 29, 2016

ok quality, i brought it as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 Jun 17, 2016

I already rated this particular case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case.
 Apr 27, 2016

I bought this for my daughter who's 11.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad
 Apr 14, 2016

This is the best case ever hahahahahahahahahahahaha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathi
 Feb 20, 2016

Nice. Fits perfectly. Delivery wuick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 10, 2016

Ordered this for my daughter and she loved it. Marie D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very late in reviewing
 Feb 2, 2016

Have purchased a number of these covers and all meet my expectations. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad 2 stand
 Jan 29, 2016

Bought it but never used it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good iPad cover.
 Jan 22, 2016

Leather. Good color, I can see it easily. The notch for the power dongle was too 'tight' so I cut it a little bigger. The notch for the 'landscape vs portrait lock switch' is too tight, but I've not enlarged it... Yet. :-). Still a good cover though. I recommend it. And a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 15, 2016

Half the price of comparable tablet cases, very satisfied. Only wish that the Stand was rotatable so that I could set the tablet in a vertical or horizontal position.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad case
 Dec 10, 2015

Nice cover. Quality good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price and good value
 Nov 27, 2015

As an alternative to a higher priced iPad holder and stand, this works well. It's a little trickier to get to the volume control than on a previous case I had, but overall I'm pretty pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay at Home Mom
 Aug 21, 2015

Durable, light and keeps from denting. Cover is inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought