Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Case for IPad2
 from Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

Great product, just as described and awesome price. Very fast shipping. Very pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and attractive
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

It's a good fit and very functional. Does not add noticable weight. Protects screen and is magnetized to shut the iPad off when closed. It started to tear at the top and bottom on the fold but I repaired with decorator (zebra stripes) duct tape and it looks even better and is easier to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality slight wear early after short period of time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case
 from Lake Mills WI,  Jan 3, 2013

Nice simple case for the iPad. We used it until the back decided to give out after standing it up so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice product for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipad case
 from Albany, Oregon,  Apr 28, 2012

I bought this for my ipad 3. It fits it perfectly. I like the purple color & the soft interior. It protects the Ipad & is handy for standing it up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather cased for ipad2
 from poughkeepsie, ny,  Feb 16, 2012

This is the perfect case for portability. love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad cover
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 14, 2012

Love it! I like how the iPad is secure in a slot and still has a full front cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds up well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jul 24, 2015

The quality was great and it really protected my Ipad. Lasted a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of colors
 May 20, 2015

This case gives great protection to your iPad, but doesn't hold up. Too bad. I ordered another hoping for better results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cg
 May 1, 2015

Actually, I ordered the white cover. Provides stability while even sitting on my bed. Fits to a tee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color on my ipad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad cover
 Apr 2, 2015

This is a nice sturdy cover, however I got the red and it faded on my screen so I now have a red streak across my iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like this case. It serves it purpose & has lasted 3 years now & still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 5, 2015

Holds up well. Worth the awesome low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy again
 Feb 1, 2015

Love it. Does what it says it will do. Doesn't look cheap. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 Jan 14, 2015

nice feel and long lasting. love my purple cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my daughter, who used it every day for less than a year before it started falling apart. It was nice and sturdy in the beginning, but that didn't last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 21, 2014

We have had the white cover for two years. We only use it when we travel, but feel that it our iPad is well-protected when in this case. All buttons and camera are accessible. Well worth the money and comes at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FITS LKE A GLOVE
 from New Jersey,SHORE,  Dec 9, 2014

FITS AND PROTECTS WELL. THIRD ONE I PURCHASED. NOT ALL FOR ME , (GIFTS). NICE PRICE FOR THE QUALITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple 2 case
 from North fort myers,fl,  Dec 8, 2014

Was glad to finally get a cover that fit and protected I pad.i have trouble and o drop it a lot. This has protected it. Plus it's good when I skype.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cover
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 23, 2014

This is a great little ipad cover. Good value for the money, and I love the color purple. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought