Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worked!
 from Maryland,  Jan 26, 2013

This worked on my Uniden cordless phones. The battery life is amazing. The fit is just a tad big, but that doesn't really bother me that much. I was worried they were not the same batteries, because my batteries said 500 MaH, but they totally worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommended-cheap
 from CT,  Jun 11, 2013

Worked perfect in cordless phone, great price, fast delivery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Cottonwoood, Ca,  May 12, 2013

Long life and don't have to charge my phones very often anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden phone battery. (cordless)
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2013

I expected the Unided phone battery to malfunction the very next day, but, it worked then and is still working perfectly. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries Working Great
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 19, 2013

My cordless phones were all dying. I was looking at spending the money to buy new phones, then saw these batteries on Overstock. They work better than the original. Phones can stay off cradle for days. Saved me alot of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as decribed on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? All batteries worked great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from nm,  Jan 9, 2013

product is working, BUT the wire connection was considerably longer than the original one and caused the battery cover plate to not be able to close tight. Best price, could not be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cordless phone battery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved me a bundle of $$$$
 from WV,  Jan 8, 2013

I was ready to go buy new phones. I have a set of 5 cordless phones that were about 4 yrs old. The batteries were shot. Wouldn't hold charge. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try. they seem to work as wall as the batteries that came with the phones. If they work for a couple of years, I'd say I got my $$ worth. A lot cheaper than buying new phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2013

I was happy with the replacement battery I purchased for my cordless phone. Product works great and I would recommend this product to anyone needing a battery replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was exact to what I got in the mail
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was totally free of any defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was easy to charge and works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uniden BT-1007 Cordless Phone Compatible Ni-MH Bat
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 29, 2012

I looked online at local big chain stores and then also in person to see if the price was different, well at your price I was able to purchase 6 batteries and still manage to save $10 for the same amount it would have cost in a store, so I like that very much!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great battery work awesome
 from Niles,MI,  Dec 26, 2012

Great product and great performance I will for sure keep this in mind if I need to by again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far very impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice replacement battery
 from Western Washington State,  Dec 24, 2012

Got these batteries to replace failing original batteries in a Uniden cordless phone system. Battery has a longer wire than the original which made it more of a challenge to put the cover back on the phone. I suppose it would be great for a phone that requires the battery to be put in upside down but, that wasn't the case in my phone. Batteries were charged up when I received them but I fully charged them and they have been holding a charge quite nicely. Haven't experimented with how long I can leave them off the charger but I would estimate it to be around 3+ days of standby, less with use, of course. These batteries are such a great price compared to what I found in retail stores, so I stocked up on them. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from brunswick oh,  Dec 21, 2012

product was delivered as promised timewise, product installed easily was fuly charges phone works perfect

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super product
 from Inverness, Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

quick turnaround, got product just in time for my planned date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they are all working great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery pack!
 from Tracy, Ca,  Apr 16, 2012

This battery will replace a nicad or nickel cadmium battery pack of the same size.I couldn't find any thing on the site to say if it would or not so i tried it and it works perfectly.Just wanted to share that in case anyone was wondering.If I had bought these at the store I would have had to pay $14 at Best Buy, since that's the only store I could even find them at.So happy with this purchase.I got two packs including the shipping for less than the price of one at the store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around!
 from South central Virginia,  Dec 15, 2011

Great product. Of the sites I shopped, it was the least expensive by far, and with free shipping, quite the deal. It plugged in easily, and works fine. Once charged, it lasted on standby for about 12 days before needing a recharge. The old battery at best lasted about a week, even new. Highly recommended!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery was Excellent.
 Jul 7, 2015

Excellent replacement Battery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Worked great now phone works like new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruth
 May 15, 2015

works very well great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much cheaper than buying a new phone, and the best deal for a battery that I could find. Thanks for the deal and the convenience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 4, 2015

This battery is still going strong after many months on my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought