Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Feb 3, 2015

Worked fine while I used it, but if you buy a device like an Apple TV or Chromecast you don't have to bother with cables anymore (that's what I eventually did).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Central, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

I was very pleased with what I got. I was a little concerned when I ordered this as some of the reviews on other Mini Display Port to HDMI adapters were not good and this combo was a bargain but this one as well as the HDMI cable has worked fine. The adapter and cable both seem to be great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MacBook to TV HDMI cables are awesome!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 27, 2012

The Mini Display port adapter and HDMI cables worked perfectly! At first I wasn't too sure because I didn't see any brand on them but they are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

I'm currently using this product with my macbook air (late 2010, mountain lion) and a 32inch LCD HDTV. Audio/video works perfectly. I'm very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get exactly what you see
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product O.K.
 from Maryland,  Oct 30, 2012

Product was O.k. but not of a high quality. For the price I paid, it was O.K.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a high quality, but sufficient for my purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crisp Image
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 2, 2012

Sharp picture out put, very pleased with the product hope to get many years of use from it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me gusta
 from MN,  Oct 1, 2012

Just what was described. Has been working great. Apparently there's a character minimum for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Reston, VA,  Mar 6, 2012

Absolutely satisfied with the purchase. Great price plus the cable too...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first
 from wi,  Dec 28, 2011

Sent to sister as a christmas present. Seems to be working well. Great price for the combo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought