Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strap is bad
 from Ny,  Nov 29, 2012

The strap came off on second day. The whole reason I bought it is to wear the strap to my wrist and leave my hands free. But the strap is poorly done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a great product. At first I thought I would not use the wrist band, but I have found it is perfect. I put a key ring on the band's clasp and now have an option when I don't want to carry a purse. Great quality and have already gotten several compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Nov 28, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. The price was great also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone wallet
 Aug 16, 2015

Would not recommend. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Aug 5, 2015

It's nice, but I can't really use my phone unless I take the entire thing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJ
 Jul 19, 2015

I liked the case. It worked for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This little phone case cover is nice. Fits perfect for the iPhone 5 and you can put a credit card or two with it to take anywhere. I got it as an extra item to get to a certain amount. I would probably not just buy it by itself. But it is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

She loved the color and the design - it was a great gift for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a lot smaller than I expected. I thought it would actually be the regular size of a wallet. However, it was about the length of my hand. I like the design. I ordered it in Black. The only thing I would have preferred was a window to interact with the phone screen. I like that it had little slots for cards though. It serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little case
 Apr 21, 2015

This is great to grab your phone and cash for a quick trip tone market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This wallet is small, but works if you only want to carry small items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Feb 22, 2015

It's a bit smaller if the phone has a cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Jan 15, 2015

The slots for credit cards were too small to easily get a card in and out. Also, the lining was white and showed around the corners which wasn't attractive. Disappointing, but more expensive to return than to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price, cute lil' wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot stuff
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 15, 2014

Too cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from CT,  Dec 4, 2014

Arrived fast and fits my phone perfect. Great gift also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from sparta tn,  Nov 27, 2014

This is a great product. Where has it been all my life. It is handy dandy and great, great, great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

I had ordered the case for my daughter-in-law as hers wasn't working anymore. This next is a Christmas gift. I think she will really like it tomorrow when we open presents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't get what I ordered
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2013

I had ordered a specific color to match the charger and they sent me black in addition didn't send me my order receipt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty-but not practical
 from houston, texas,  Dec 5, 2013

I would recommend this because it is so cute - but I purchased 2 protective screens (which were not the best quality) and the wallet section for the phone peeled the screen off. It functions very well as a wallet when you don't want to carry anything else and it protects your phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought