Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value, decent case
 from Wi,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a cute case. I wasn't expecting much given how inexpensive it was but was pleasantly surprised. Outside is a patent leather-like finish, inside is suede-like fabric. It has a stylus loop and auto on/off when you close the cover...I must have missed those in the item description and am very pleased with those features. The elastic closure strap is a contrasting tan/khaki color. It isn't bad, but red/ black would be nicer. I am very happy with this case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPad over
 from Seattle,  Dec 1, 2012

It's exactly what I wanted. Inside is soft felt. Outside is shiny red. I watch things on the iPad in bed all the time and it stands it up nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from FL,  Nov 23, 2012

Great looking at a great price! The only negatives not all of the grooves for adjusting the pitch of your iPad function well; and the elastic band used for closing the cover is beige. Regardless, I really like that it's unique and stylish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPad cover
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 12, 2012

Loved it, did not realize it had a shock case included within the case. I love it so far, and bought a second one for a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised at quality
 from Jackson TN,  Jun 26, 2012

I received this IPad case about a month ago. I use it daily & have been very happy with the funcionality & quality of the product. It allows you to swivel the IPad horizontally or vertically, easily. The bottom ledge will not hold the IPad in place, but I haven't seen one yet that will! I would have taken off a star for that, but since every other cover/case I've seen has the same issue, I think it has more to do with the rounded shape of the IPad than any of the covers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you need
 Jul 17, 2015

I was surprised by the quality and durability of this case. I had a case that was three times as expensive before and not as good. It is light, flexible, attractive....really great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you don't like spending too much or like reasonable price, this product is for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ck
 Jan 26, 2015

Bought this for my husband, and he is very happy with it. I was worried the IPad would not stay in the case, but so far, no problems. It nice and light and more trim than the last one I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaher Swivel Case
 from Washougal, Washington,  Nov 4, 2014

I broke the tab which swivels the first day I received it. It isn't strong enough . I love the idea but am very unhappy with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a week-Terrible
 from Mass.,  Aug 5, 2014

Keeps fallin apart at the circle area, not as good quality as my last one. .hubbys seems ok though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2014

This case is nicely price looks ok. It's not durable and I was not impressed with the construction of the stand. It's horrible on other surface like a bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Northern NY,  Apr 30, 2014

It was a bit stiff and one of the slots is not deep enough to hold the Ipad upright but the the other positions are ok. Otherwise, it is cute and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and protection
 from Orlando,FL,  Apr 6, 2014

I just bought the case and I love the look. The cover actually looks like real fur. The back snaps perfectly in place. Shows durability and protection for the IPad. The only thing that it doesn't do, is place the IPad in sleep mode when closed, and sleep mode when open, as stated in the description. Is not a major problem though. I'm thinking about getting another pattern but the same model and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cover
 from Il,  Mar 24, 2014

I love my new iPad cover. It is very cute and sturdy and I am sure it will keep it for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Alabama,  Feb 26, 2014

Love it what more can I say would recommend to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red croc case, love it!
 from LOUISVILLE, KY,  Jan 25, 2014

This is my second croc case for my i pad. ( RED CROC) I love the look and feel of it. I use my I pad a lot and when using it I keep the case cover bent back in behind the back cover. With that being said, it causes the cover to eventually start cracking at the bend. So, using it the way I do it lasted me about 1 1/2 years. This new case has a loop to hold my stylus which the older case did not have. It swivels 360, and my I pad fits securely. Will definitely buy again when I wear this one out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy cover for my iPad2.
 from Carnesville, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

Nice cover for the iPad2, and the price was very reasonable. I like that it rotates and can be used in several positions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Minnesota,  Oct 27, 2013

Love this case but whe. U stand it up it feels like it's going to give out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nahhh
 from Bay Area,  Sep 3, 2013

You are gonna get what u pay for. Sorry :(. Although it was kinda cute and travelled well in my bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ponte Vedra Bch, FL,  Aug 22, 2013

This is my favorite type of iPad cover/holder. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought