Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality is OK, nothing exceptional
 Aug 15, 2016

Works great and nice fit. Fits your credit cards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin it
 Jul 15, 2016

use it daily and lovin it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsJcakes
 Apr 2, 2016

I purchased this for my husband, he loves the case, but he is hard on it! He stuffed it and it split, but it was his fault, that's why I gave it 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bob
 Dec 2, 2015

This is a handy way to keep up with my phone and wallet. I have to buy a new one every year because the leather peals off after a while but it is handy and cheap. I am on my third one and will continue to buy them until something better comes along...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 30, 2015

This was attractive and soft and if my phone had fit I probably would have kept it even though the magnetic closure tab didn't stick very well. But the opening for the volume control wasn't lined up properly so it kep shutting the ringer off and the plastic pushed on the volume down button and wouldn't release it making the ringer volume window always on. It was a great price but useless. Don't waste your money if you have an iPhone 5s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jude
 Aug 29, 2015

I love it! I have not lost a credit card since I started using it. I would like a little deeper pocket for cash,just saying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jun 24, 2015

The wallet size is not big enough for bills, but great for carrying extra cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for A Hiking Trip
 Jun 23, 2015

okay, for what I need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jun 9, 2015

Great I like"................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 Apr 22, 2015

product was a little different than picture but was decent quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Love It
 from San Francisco,  Jan 7, 2015

The case is very sturdy for my cell phone and I love the fact that the wallet has compartments for your ID, credit cards and money. I can put the case into a little purse and go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prone to cracking, no room to carry cash
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 29, 2014

On its face this case looks great. In reality, it has two major defects. 1) The plastic form that houses the phone is brittle, and if you sit on it or put any weight on it, the plastic will crack off. This makes it impossible for the case to hold the phone in place, which leads to dropped phones. 2) Due to the way it is constructed, you cannot carry cash - the wallet portion will not comfortably close. Admittedly, it's a cheap wallet, but it's not even worth the 7 bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very user friendly wallet/ phone case
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 16, 2014

All the perfect slots of a wallet and a phone case to boot! No purse required !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New mexico,  Nov 13, 2013

I absolutely love this product has everything I need in it. I will be buying more for christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BassAcc Black LEather Case with wallet for Apple i
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 6, 2013

Arrive in 2 days. This is the most versatile phone wallet ever!! Fits your iPhone 5 perfectly and plenty of room for charge cards Driver License and cash.. Really protects your phone from falls and bumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Temecula, CA,  Jun 29, 2013

Love this for a work id/basic wallet/phone case. I carry it when I don't want or need my purse. It holds 4 credit cards, plus a picture window. There is some space for paper money as well. Wish it came in more colors. It looks rather official, like you are flashing your badge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor design
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 4, 2013

I like everything about it, except one important feature: when the iPhone is placed in its enclosure, it's nearly impossible to remove without breaking fingernails. you need to use the phone on speaker or else it's very awkward speaking to someone holding up the entire wallet to your ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone wallet a dream!
 from Nashua, NH,  Feb 26, 2013

This iPhone wallet is a dream! It not only holds my phone but allows me to store cards and money as well. It's a "Grab and Go" for sure! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Austin TX,  Jan 29, 2013

This billfold is exactly what I wanted. I have had many compliments on it. Having my iPhone 5 in my billfold makes it one less thing to remember in the morning. The wallet has just the right support for the phone and keeps it safe when I drop it. It really works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as describe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought