Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

For two of the 3 screen protectors, the glue stayed on the peeled sticker, which made the protector itself unusable. Luckily the last one worked and I could get my iPad protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 19, 2015

It help keep the dust off. The quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Apr 26, 2015

The glue backing fell off and left voids under the protector. I thought no big deal I'll just try another and all three did the same thing. So I took extra care with the last one and it was the best of the three and just used that one. Spend a little more and get the indestructible glass one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always good
 Feb 10, 2015

had a hard time putting this on ipad but ater the third try did it without air bubbles. excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWFUL!
 Jan 10, 2015

This pack of three was the biggest waste of money. Not ONE of the screens worked properly. I peeled off the first layer and it left all sorts of stringy/sticky residue so I couldn't put it on the screen at all. It wouldn't have laid flat on the screen. I figured it was a bad one so I tried another... same thing. Another.... same thing. Complete waste of money. They all went in the garbage totally unused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti glare is good
 from ny,  Sep 24, 2014

This really does take out glare factor. It does give dn odd touch to using the screen, but does what it says

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti glare screen
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jul 22, 2014

I am pleased with my purchase. I have not installed it on this device (iPad mini) but I have used it in the past on my iPad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SCREEN PROTECTORS
 from Columbus, MS,  May 13, 2014

I was skeptical when I ordered these because of the awesome price. However, after receiving them, putting one on my iPad and using it, they are awesome. I have the original one on my iPad since receiving them. They are a little thicker than normal, they have lasted much longer than I thought, they DO NOT PEEL UP AROUND THE EDGES!! I would recommend these screen protectors to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and easy to install
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Very easy to put on the ipad. Love the quality. Price is great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 21, 2014

Great price! This makes it easy to see no glare, a must have for all your devices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipad screen protector
 from california,  Jan 28, 2014

screen protection is great to have when kids handle their iPads.These plastic sheets are great & fit well.awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2014

Fits nicely.....works perfectly! Would definitely recommend for your iPad mini.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fulfill my needs for a screen.
 from Woodland, WA,  Dec 12, 2013

As advertised. Not high quality but it is serviceable and meets my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good against glare.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 22, 2013

It very good at getting rid of most or the glare when outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Nov 16, 2013

does nothing claimed certainly not anti-glare and does not improve the screen in any way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Reno, Nevada,  Nov 3, 2013

Very nice anti-glare quality. Would have given 5 stars if it wasn't bent from transport but went on like most other screen protectors. Difference is the anti-glare which is great and I will look for similar purchase for my ipad and samsung tablets as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2013

A good and inexpensive product especially with the 3 screen protector anti glare and non glare screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay..
 from New york,  Aug 29, 2013

Its okay not the greatest thing ever. Doesn't stick so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very good products and I would rec them to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok....
 from Wv,  Mar 8, 2013

Not exactly what I expected. Makes the screen look a little frosty. Easy application, does what it's supposed to do. Just poorer quality than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought