Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality...Low Price
 from Irvine, CA USA,  Mar 15, 2014

HDMI cable works great for sound and video from laptop to flat-screen. The cable is sturdy yet flexible. The woven blue and orange cover layer looks more like dark blue from across the room and makes it easy to identify when strung with multiple cables. The length is 25' as advertised and the cable is not much thicker than the standard 10' black cables from BestBuy. Sound and picture are the same as with my 4' cable and the ends fit securely into my Samsung TV and my Acer laptop. If you need a long, indoor HDMI cable, this one is high quality and low priced. Stays put along the edge of my room even around the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25 Ft HDMI Cable
 from Waterford, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

Excellent deal for this item Well constructed.Could not find this item anywhere for the price I purchased it for on this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25-foot hdmi cable
 from rapid city south dakota,  Apr 10, 2013

this hdmi cable was reasonably priced, and shipping was inexpensive. it took 8 to 10 days to receive item, but it finally made it! all is good so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same product as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new jersey,  Mar 30, 2013

this product was very good and for a very low price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.Best I've seen for the price.
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

It does the job and so far its the best I've seen for the price. The other big name electronics store wanted almost *** for the samething.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit
 from Moyie Springs, Idaho,  Oct 18, 2011

Exterior of cable made of a woven material. Not the typical plastic or rubber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI under $10?!!!
 from Santa,  Oct 12, 2011

I've never seen a 25ft HDMI cable for under $$$, let alone one of this quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Share laptop pictures on TV screen
 from California,  Sep 1, 2011

good cable good price. Lovely blue color is a bonus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from California,  Jun 28, 2011

The cables have very little "give" and need a wide angle to be attached to a device. I've used multiple HDMI cables before and never had such a problem. They also don't secure well (to either my TV or my Satellite receiver). Pass!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI cable- extraordinary value
 from Oregon,  May 24, 2011

We did some rearranging with our television and needed a long cable. Our TV guy said he could bring us one for a ridiculous price so I priced one at radio shack and was shocked at how expensive it was there too. So, I went to my go-to place for values- Overstock.com. As usual they saved the day and saved me alot of money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? extraordinary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25-foot HDMI Cable
 from Houston, TX,  May 7, 2011

Received as described. Pleased with the purchase, the price, and the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Vernon, NY,  Apr 26, 2011

just as described no problems installing and using.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes free of any defects
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
25 FT HDMI works great!
 from Florida,  Apr 13, 2011

Works great for both HD from cable box and from Xbox 360.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HDMI Cables
 from Maumee, OH,  Jan 7, 2011

The cables work great! Great value for the price! This brand is very good with the braided outer covering that prevents interference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 6, 2010

Very good. Works as expected. I use this for connecting blu-ray player to my 1080p projector and picture is good. If you are in dilemma between costly so called high performance cables and this, choose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought