Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product especially for the money!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered THREE of these MP3 players. They are a fantastic buy and pretty cool to play with! They have great functionality as a music player, but they also work great to view videos, photos and even e-books! One of the reasons I bought these players was the digital voice recording fuction. My child's speech therapist recommended we do exercises with a digital voice recorder so that my child can listen and self-correct both regular speech and reading aloud. I looked at voice recorders and they were quite pricey. This product serves as a voice recorder and does so much more, all for an amazing low price! My only frustration is that I ordered one in blue, one in black and one in pink, but received 2 in black and one in pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My boyfriend was looking for a cheap MP3 player for work so I surprised him for his birthday. He loves this MP3 player. It held all the music on his computer and some pictures. There were so many more features than expected which was a plus. My boyfriend loves how it can record, so he can record things during work so if he forgets its ok. This product turned out to be better than expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This MP3 player was everything I was looking for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice MP3 player for the money I would recommend it for kids as an alternative to the higher priced MP3 players

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great player
 from paradise, ca,  Jun 24, 2012

This is a great product at a very good price!!! Very easy to use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from LA,  Nov 10, 2013

I ordered this product on 11-5-13 and received it on 11-09-13. Very fast shipping for one! It is very easy to upload music to the player. Drag and drop into the folder and you are ready to go. I figured out the player in less than 10 minutes. I bought this for my 11 yr old nephew and would love to keep it for myself, and I even have an Ipod! haha The sound quality is better than I expected as well! Anyone looking for a cheap mp3 player I would highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mp3 player
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

good mp3 player for its price but the headphones broke. the the avual mp3 player works good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is good, I like it.
 from flushing,ny,  Oct 18, 2013

It is tiny which is good for me. I like it. And it goes with a charger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good piece of Junk
 from Mississippi,  Sep 22, 2013

I just got this thing in the mail within the past week and it has just stopped working for no apparent reason. I have used it probably three times. Definitely not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap stuff with no quality at all
 from Los Angels,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this only for a week, then head phone was down, so I spent another 11 bucks for a new headphone. After 5 weeks, screen is white, can't see anything. Wasting time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful. I'm returning
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2013

This product is terrible. cheaply made. wont connect to my PC. Don't waste your money and time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as it looked online. But it is very cheaply made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. This would not connect to my PC, and the PC kept trying to check it for errors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage. Don't waste your money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from az,  Nov 1, 2011

good product, all was recieved well and i appreciate the timeliness of the shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3
 from tampa fl,  Oct 11, 2011

loved the way this little box handles itself!! would suggest to many people!! for the price too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thing i wished i didn't buy
 from boston,  Jun 7, 2011

i can't put music on it and it doesn't work. it took too long to get here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from St.Anthony, ID,  Apr 2, 2011

I bought it to use in the car usb slot. It did the purpose,but had troubles at first changing the song. For the price its ok.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible mp3
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2011

This item is way smaller than it appears! For some odd reason I stepped ahead of myself and blindly purchased this item without fully understanding it's functions. The picture quality is terrible and low and I have yet to be able to get a video on the machine without a stalled picture. The buttons and the design is very, very, very, very, very awkward!! The company actually placed the headphone jack on the bottom left side of the player. For all the right handed people that is a weird position. Trust me! imagine holding a cell phone with the antenna sticking out in your palm! Also it fits into my pockets all wrong. And the music quality is mediocre at best. All in all I would strongly suggest everyone skip this purchase... Save up to get a much better quality item..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves the mp3 player he loves it.
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Oct 29, 2014

It's great to have something that's small easy to conceal and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3 player
 from Or.Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

it served it purpose, I just wish it was better. bla blaaz bla bla bla bla bla is that enough?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
player
 from Tipp OH,  Aug 22, 2014

The player works well. I am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of punch for a small price
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2014

I was a little hesitant to buy this MP3 player, but my summer classroom was in dire need of music. What a wonderful surprise to hear clarity pouring out when I hooked it up to the adapter! The kids have enjoyed dancing and singing while doing some indoor camp projects. This is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP3
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2014

This MP3 product was horrible, Impeccable soemthing, I have owned many MP3 players for audiobooks. Of course I got another Sandisk, they are the BEST I returned the Impeccable the OVerstock agent was very understanding and so helpful, it was easy, I returned it and got a full refund. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought