Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I recieved tihs quicker than expected and was suprised that the piece was smaller than anticipated. The features are many and easy to access. Getting around on it is highly intuitive and the music sound is excellent. I read reviews of another brand and a complaint was that the volume was marginal, not here as I can turn the volume way up without distortion. The other things I like are: 1. 4GB onboard storage 2. Recargeable battery. A great device for little bitty money! Thanks for listening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift fof x-mas
 from PA,  Jan 16, 2011

I got this as a Christmas present for my mom, and she's really enjoying it, it is indeed smaller than the picture but its easily readable and has many great features. It arrived plenty of time before the holiday, and came neatly packed and safely as well. All in all, good ship and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca MP1847 4GB White MP3 Player
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Feb 20, 2012

I purchased this MP3 player on 11/16/11 for a Christmas gift for my daughter. I had a hard time putting music on it (loaded all music she wanted on it and after converting files, some songs worked but most did not) and not 2 months later, the screen fuzzed out. I would like my money back but I'm not sure if the insurance company will refund it. I did purchase the platinum protection plan for $$$ but don't even waste your money on buying the product. It is not worth the $$$ I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matches product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? When I received it I thought it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be made with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 from flushing,ny,  Sep 22, 2011

that is what exactly i want. this mp3 really light.really cute.i love this size! and good quality~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average/Good
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Mar 23, 2011

The product is displayed to look better than it is. It seems fragile but the sound is great and loading was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impeccable
 Apr 29, 2015

I purchased this as a birthday present for me because I wanted a better MP3 player. This item was good enough to listen to music, but I wish the software were more user friendly to Windows. Overall, it is great for listening to music.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3 player
 from nevada,  Jan 9, 2013

got i for a gift he really likes it uses it all the time he would like the power to last longer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about the same a little smaller then i thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the earphones already came apart
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price i paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not work
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

I had to send it back.There was a high pitched screech audible while trying to listen to the player.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 25, 2012

I think I pretty much have already said it all other than the description lead me to believe that it had exterior speakers, it does not! The picture is VERy grainy, it feels like a toy. It can ONLY be charged via USB and takes forever to do so and the method in which you have to operate the device is absolutely reidiculous! My advice is DO NOT BUY!! It is an absolute waste of money, I would be returning it if it weren't for the fact that it was purchased as a gift for my 8 year old daughter and the package has been absolutely destroyed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Horrible... the image on site makes the item appear to be MUCH more solid than it actually is.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No....poorly made, when you insert the earphone jack into the device, it feels as though the seams want to burst and the buttons ( if you can call them that ) stick
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Honestly, probably the WORST MP3 player I have ever purchased. Considering this is OVERSTOCK.com, it leads you to believe there were too many of these on hand so they dropped the price in order to sell the excess inventory... I don't think I would have paid $ 20.00 for it normally!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca MP1847 4GB Whie MP3 Player
 from Yucaipa, California,  Jul 28, 2011

I have enjoyed using this product without any trouble. It looks good, works good, and is excellent for the price. Thank you for the bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I FOUND THE KEYPAD ON THE PLAYER TO HAVE SUCH SMALL KEYS THAT ANYONE LIKE MYSELF WHO HAS LARGER HANDS AND FINGERS WILL HAVE TROUBLE WITHE THE KEY PAD. FOR THIS REASON. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO AN OF MY FRIENDS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES DEFECT FREE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fond to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap..but lots of quality
 from Decatur, Georgia,  Apr 25, 2011

i had this mp3 for a few weeks before it shut down dont lknow what happened next morning it just wouldnt come onn or charge it would get hot but wouldnt turn on!!!!I gave it four stars because before it stopped working i was in love with this little bundle!!!!...UGGH $$$$ PLUS TAX WAISTED FOR A FEW WEEKS OF SATISFACTION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from North Charleston,SC,  Dec 30, 2010

I brought this product for my little sister and she loves it. It is very easy to upload music and to use. A gift giver!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Speaker
 from Kingman, AZ,  Dec 23, 2010

One of the primary reasons I picked this MP3 player was that it advertised an external speaker. It does not have one. Not the most user friendly either, but overall decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not User-Friendly
 from WV,  Dec 14, 2010

Even after reading the manual I have a hard time navigating the buttons to get the desired function. The player does produce good sound quality, but the screen is difficult to read (for example, reading the song title and/or artist.) I would not purchase this product again or recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP3
 from indiana,  Feb 13, 2011

my husband was very happy with it. it was simple to use and didnt look cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought