Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is not what I expected
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

It was a lot smaller than I expected, and it was not easy to use once it was the battery was charged up. The instructions for operating it was a little bit confusing. I would not purchase it again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to work with
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 14, 2011

This is ok for the price, but very difficult to manage getting from one download to another or between them and the radio, as the buttons are not set up properly and hard to understand or make funtion as they claim. Not easy to use as the Sansa players.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok, but hard to get back and forth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty Player
 from Oviedo, FL,  Apr 15, 2011

Had this player three weeks and it developed horizontal lines across the screen in all modes. Worked great prior to that happening. Am returning the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca MP3 Player
 from Tennessee,  Jan 12, 2011

I like the large video screen. It helps sorting through the menu. I would suggest the instruction manual be printed larger and easier to read! Quality and performance are very good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diappointing
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2011

Very disappointing. Pretty much a piece of junk. I would not advise to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality
 from texas,  Jan 8, 2011

This was sent as a comparable item because the item I wanted wasn't available. This was not easy to use and not of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MP3 Impecca MP1847
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jan 8, 2011

I love this product. I bought three of them, they are simple but work well, easy to add music, pictures and videos to it and the sound quality is great. I am very happy with this product and would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!!!
 from East Atlanta,  Dec 30, 2010

This item is wonderful it comes with everything you need and exellent sound quality! ABSOLUTLEY I WOULD RECCOMEND! 5 STARS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3
 from tx,  Dec 6, 2010

I have received item , but it is a Christmas present so I have not played it yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top