Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product especially for the money!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2011

I ordered THREE of these MP3 players. They are a fantastic buy and pretty cool to play with! They have great functionality as a music player, but they also work great to view videos, photos and even e-books! One of the reasons I bought these players was the digital voice recording fuction. My child's speech therapist recommended we do exercises with a digital voice recorder so that my child can listen and self-correct both regular speech and reading aloud. I looked at voice recorders and they were quite pricey. This product serves as a voice recorder and does so much more, all for an amazing low price! My only frustration is that I ordered one in blue, one in black and one in pink, but received 2 in black and one in pink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My boyfriend was looking for a cheap MP3 player for work so I surprised him for his birthday. He loves this MP3 player. It held all the music on his computer and some pictures. There were so many more features than expected which was a plus. My boyfriend loves how it can record, so he can record things during work so if he forgets its ok. This product turned out to be better than expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far as I know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This MP3 player was everything I was looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from North Carolina,  Jan 8, 2013

Nice MP3 player for the money I would recommend it for kids as an alternative to the higher priced MP3 players

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great player
 from paradise, ca,  Jun 24, 2012

This is a great product at a very good price!!! Very easy to use!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mp3 player
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

good mp3 player for its price but the headphones broke. the the avual mp3 player works good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from LA,  Nov 10, 2013

I ordered this product on 11-5-13 and received it on 11-09-13. Very fast shipping for one! It is very easy to upload music to the player. Drag and drop into the folder and you are ready to go. I figured out the player in less than 10 minutes. I bought this for my 11 yr old nephew and would love to keep it for myself, and I even have an Ipod! haha The sound quality is better than I expected as well! Anyone looking for a cheap mp3 player I would highly recommend this!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is good, I like it.
 from flushing,ny,  Oct 18, 2013

It is tiny which is good for me. I like it. And it goes with a charger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Good piece of Junk
 from Mississippi,  Sep 22, 2013

I just got this thing in the mail within the past week and it has just stopped working for no apparent reason. I have used it probably three times. Definitely not worth the price.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap stuff with no quality at all
 from Los Angels,  Sep 21, 2013

I bought this only for a week, then head phone was down, so I spent another 11 bucks for a new headphone. After 5 weeks, screen is white, can't see anything. Wasting time and money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful. I'm returning
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Aug 2, 2013

This product is terrible. cheaply made. wont connect to my PC. Don't waste your money and time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as it looked online. But it is very cheaply made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. This would not connect to my PC, and the PC kept trying to check it for errors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Garbage. Don't waste your money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from az,  Nov 1, 2011

good product, all was recieved well and i appreciate the timeliness of the shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3
 from tampa fl,  Oct 11, 2011

loved the way this little box handles itself!! would suggest to many people!! for the price too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thing i wished i didn't buy
 from boston,  Jun 7, 2011

i can't put music on it and it doesn't work. it took too long to get here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from St.Anthony, ID,  Apr 2, 2011

I bought it to use in the car usb slot. It did the purpose,but had troubles at first changing the song. For the price its ok.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible mp3
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 1, 2011

This item is way smaller than it appears! For some odd reason I stepped ahead of myself and blindly purchased this item without fully understanding it's functions. The picture quality is terrible and low and I have yet to be able to get a video on the machine without a stalled picture. The buttons and the design is very, very, very, very, very awkward!! The company actually placed the headphone jack on the bottom left side of the player. For all the right handed people that is a weird position. Trust me! imagine holding a cell phone with the antenna sticking out in your palm! Also it fits into my pockets all wrong. And the music quality is mediocre at best. All in all I would strongly suggest everyone skip this purchase... Save up to get a much better quality item..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little Chinese device
 from Denver,  Mar 1, 2014

It does everything but play lossless music files :( That's the only con in my opinion. It's very simple to use in terms of both listening and loading music. _________ No bells or whistles with this product, but it does as advertised; I'm happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3 player
 from texas,  Dec 4, 2013

gift to my preteen niece --wanted a big screen mp3 player -- was a little disappointed about the size of the screen and the overall size of the player ( wish they had posted picture with the ear buds ( would have had an easier time visualizing the actual size ) be aware the player is in essence a single button player and the controls are NOT intuitive and take some practice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item of ppor quality
 from Pembroke Pines, Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

It looks good in picture but it is a device of poor quality

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca MP1847 4GB Digital Media MP3 Player
 from Macomb Township, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

i purchased this for my self, my kids listen to differnt music then i like, so this way i put this on and can find peace of mind on a long trip

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mp3 Bad Quality
 from New York,NY,  Oct 8, 2013

It's ok, it does not convert music the way other mp3 players do. It also not working, the head phones only work on one-side.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top