Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Rhode Island,  May 12, 2014

This is by far the worse piece's of electronics that I have ever owned. It is extremely cheap Chinese junk! It locks up all the time. The screen navigation could have been better designed by a four year old. Buttons do not work, etc, etc. Avoid these products.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Very cheap, would not even recommend for a child. Not of any type of quality. Avoid!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No go
 from WI,  Apr 1, 2014

Product did not work out of the box. Would not charge or turn on.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

My son asked "Santa" for an IPOD. There was no way I was purchasing that for a 10 year old. I came to this site and found this item. He has not put it down since he got it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter loves it
 from Flint, Mich,  Jan 6, 2014

Granddaughter is only 9yrs. & didn't want to spend a lot of money for IPOD. This has worked great. I had a hard time getting songs on it but I don't know what I am doing. She figured out the buttons very quickly. It is small but her young eyes hasn't had any trouble. She especially loves the pink. Has worked great since Christmas.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3 player
 from phoenix,az,  Jul 12, 2013

This product was ok. I wasnt aware of how small it was

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

item smaller than description, short battery life-less than 7 hours,good colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate, looked like iten would be bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Nebraska,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought this for my 10 year old for Christmas. He was very pleased and has enjoyed learning how to use it. It seems to be holding up well so far. The only complaint he's had was that the ear buds were a bit too big for his ears, but that would be a problem with any we bought. The only thing I didn't like about it when I ordered was that it doesn't have a clip, but I knew that going in. For the price, I think it will do just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than I imagined, but that's my fault, not because of the photo.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the price
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband as the old Eclipse died. It seems to be of a better quality at a better price. He is very happy with it so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality- MP3 player
 from Manassas, VA,  Dec 28, 2012

When my son opened it for xmas he was very excited . When we charged it , it would only hold 2 bars and then cut completely off after 10 min of him listening to it . What a disappointment this product is . Would not recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same as what was on Overstock
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3
 from longview,wa,  Dec 18, 2012

Will order more stuff from ya . It got here in time for Christmas party.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Natural Bridge Station, Virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

I was very happy with the product sand the time it took fo recieve it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? satisified
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gadget
 from NY,  Feb 27, 2012

This was the one of the gifts that I ordered Christmas. My nephew really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as it looked in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ThiS THING is HORRIBLE
 from your mom,  Dec 4, 2012

i hate this thing. I wanna stuff in a crematory oven and blast it into ash. I cannot delete songs. The reset button doesn't work, this item really sets me off. Don't buy it. It sucks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? This product will not allow me to delete any unwanted music. The reset button doesn't work and it is overall just a cheep piece of junk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was crappy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top