For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review: This frame is high class!
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 1, 2011

i had no problem operating the frame. It was very easy to download photos from my computer as well as music. The resolution is great and it holds several photos, I am very happy with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks lust like the website picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the look of the it immediately, it was clean and sleek and didn't look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great digital photo frame
 from Rowlett texas,  Nov 17, 2011

It was the best thing I could buy to display all my pics that I have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not enough detail
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes very good shape
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good pics the only way to go
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT a piece of junk
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 26, 2014

To Overstock's credit, they did not quibble about returning it. First, it came without the mini USB (directions start with "connect the mini USB cable included..."). I attached one of my own, and while the frame recognized it was connected to a PC, that's as far as it would go. No screen opened allowing me to manage it. Tried to do so from the PC, and while it recognized the frame and I could get one window to open, neither the frame nor the PC could manage files at all. Even trying to reset the date and time was fruitless. If it frustrated me, I can only imagine the frustration for someone less computer literate. Maybe it was refurbed and sent without QC, but whatever the reason, it is a complete waste of time and money and is going back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice frame
 from deland, fl,  Apr 10, 2013

The only problem I had with the frame was the directions that came with it. They didn't cover enough and were hard to understand. I had to get help from someone else to set it up. The frame itself is wonderful. High quality, great picture and sound.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what i expected/same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca 10.4" Digital Photo Frame
 from Philadelphia, PA area,  Feb 19, 2013

I like the frame and would recommend it. However, it does not let you load the number of pictures it states on the box or in the instructions and I followed the instructions in every detail. It said copy the pictures from the memory card to th frame and use the copy option not the move option. I did that, but did not get near that number of photos. I took the music and the video off to make sure they weren't taking any space and it still didn't store the number of pictures stated. Other than that, it is a nice frame.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is well made and does not look cheap.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impecca DFM1043 10.4-inch Digital Photo Frame
 from Spring Hill, Fl, USA,  Feb 2, 2013

very good and came with instructions on how to set it up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it looks
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from CA.,  Jan 22, 2013

Impecca 10.4 photo frame was very easy to use. It has lots of storage for pictures and videos. The music is a nice feature too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? item was well packed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice picture and easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cleveland, Ohio area,  Jan 9, 2013

We travel and take a lot of photographs. I bought this as a gift for my wife so she could display our pictures. She loves it and loves setting up the displays and shows on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Idea
 from The gifts were shipped across the US,  Jan 8, 2013

These were purchased as gifts over the holiday. As it turned out, they were a hit! So far they all seem to love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It Seems Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Looking Digital Frame
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2012

I liked the two reviews I saw on the product and compared to the other digital frames, I kind of liked this better. For now the owners seems to like the sleeky look, the music download option and the different ways you can have the pictures show up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was a a christmas gift but apparently superior quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a christmas gift so too soon to tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

This is a Christmas gift for my daughter. She was thrilled when she opened the package.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Viewsonic Digital Frame
Today $39.99
Compare $127.00
Save 69%
(2)
Aluratek ADMPF512F Digital Frame
Today $94.98
Compare $249.51
Save 62%
(2)
Aluratek Digital Frame
Today $158.99
Compare $259.98
Save 39%
(3)
Sungale 10 Inch Pure Digital Photo Frame
Today $62.98
Compare $99.99
Save 37%
Aluratek ADMPF119 Digital Photo Frame
Today $268.99
Compare $474.15
Save 43%
(5)
Back to top