Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it should or could be
 from OKC,OK,  Jul 26, 2011

My wife lost her Nokia e73, which she just loved, and refused to let me buy her a new one. I bought this cheap phone and while you do get a "manual" it only tells you what the phone does, not how to make the phone do what it does. The battery life on this phone is almost nil. Send a few text messages and your battery is going to need recharging. Forget about listening to music, watching any video, or taking pictures, that will also mean you need to charge your phone. I know, we have been spoiled by our Nokia e73, I still have mine, but this phone isn't worth it. Save your money and buy another phone. I am getting my wife a new phone, well, actually I am getting the new phone and she is taking my e73. She really loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, made in China.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little blackberry phone
 from DOYLESTOWN, PENNSYLVANIA,  Sep 27, 2011

First off i want to say that *** for this phone brand new is a absolute steal!. Lots of widgets and apps. If your use to a blackberry curve 8530/8520 you will love this phone! It takes a little time to get use to the keyboard.. but , once you get the hang of it its great! The mobile hot-spot app is a great addition , i bring my laptop everywhere now! I would defiantly recommend to anyone who likes Blackberrys. But anyone with larger fingers than normal probably wont like the keyboard. But for 60$ heck you could turn around and sell it for more if you don't like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Term I6 Pro Phone Report
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 19, 2014

I have used the I6Pro for over 3 years now and it performs all the cell and text calls reliably. Yes, it has relatively short battery life but the thing just keeps on working and working without fail. My wife and son have LG and Samsung models that have failed in less than two years so I am impressed with the I6 Pro. Yes, the instruction book is cryptic and each menu entry is an experience because one can't easily find special things easily. But for a low priced, reliable, high quality phone, it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it takes a long time to charge
 from MA,  Jun 2, 2012

it is good for when u need to use two sim card. but takes over two hours to charge

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The i pro black cell phone is too small you can't connect to internet you need special settings from your cellphone carrier. The keyboard is small and it does not have any good features like a regular cellphone. You have to charge it alot. This phone is not my type of phone. I would not tell a friend to buy it there are better cellphones outthere like att t-mobile verizon sprint and boost mobile exec.......... They sell it for cheap because it is a regular cellphone like pre paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked big on screen but it is small
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes you need special setting to connect to internet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well although the keypad is very small.
 from Hammond, LA,  Dec 9, 2011

This was my first purchase of this type of cell phone, so for me it is a good product. Took a w1hile for me to understand all the features and how to use them. The keypad is VERY SMALL. So it is sometimes hard to get the correct info entered. The battery does not seem to hold a charge for an extended length, so if you use a cell for your main communication device I would not recommen this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be a quality product, but I'm not a big user of this type of cell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This phone is so cute.
 from The Caribbean,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a cute little smart phone, with many apps and at a good price. My husband had a dual sim phone before and the cost was much more with less features. The size is just right, it fits neatly in your hand, pocket or small purse. Display is clear and sound sharp. The battery life is not very long but that is expected of dual sim phones as they do the work of two phones. The only problem, the manual should tell you how to make the phone do what it can and not leave you to find out by trial and error. It would not be fair to compare this phone with other smart phones from more reputable companies which cost a lot more - you generally get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of fairly good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deal on cellphone
 from Miami, Fl.,  Oct 20, 2011

I bought this phone as a gift for a friend; and would have bought one for myself if I didn't already have a good one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Have't noticed any tus far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipro I6
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 18, 2011

the Ipro is a wonderful phone i love it my friends love it also they even thinking of getting one of there own....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought