Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality, cheap - definitely worth it
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

It's 3 pieces - a softer rubber sleeve, and two harder plastic covers, one for the front and one for the back. They snap together on both the left and right side of the phone. The corners have the softer rubber protruding for better impact control. No screen protector, so I suggest you buy your own. Only flaw: a thin layer on the back has started to scratch off. Other than being barely noticeable, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CASE!!
 Jul 13, 2016

I have bought 3 of these exact cases in different colors. I love this case. I drop my phone (far too often), but it has protected my phone! Better than other cases I have tried that were more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely durable
 Jun 15, 2016

I really like the sturdiness of this and the artistic presentation. I've gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instne tuff phone case
 May 30, 2016

Excellent case, really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jan 17, 2016

Served the purpose but not as expected . Timely delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 15, 2015

Very sturdy case and feels good in my hand when I'm using my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cute
 Oct 26, 2015

It's a great pretty little cover for your phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I phone 5
 Oct 6, 2015

like the way they fit and like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cover case
 May 14, 2015

Easy to use. Makes easy access to the needed ports for turning sound off/on and for charging ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light durable
 Apr 24, 2015

Very nice light iPhone 5s case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy phone cover
 Apr 16, 2015

This cover was for my husbands phone who is very hard on phones. So far it has been a very good cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 5s case
 from Allegany, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

If you need a case for iPhone 5 or 5s don't waste your time searching. This is literally the best value you can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2014

Good case for a nice phone I'm glad a purchased this case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good case
 from hoops capital of KS (ICT),  Mar 17, 2014

my son is pretty picky about his phone cases and is used to paying $80 for them, or at least asking me to pay for it. Having said that, he really likes this product and was shocked when I told him just how inexpensive it was. #GoShockers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought