Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tx,  Jul 25, 2013

Awesome sound!! Very loud speakers! Worth the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth Speaker
 from Mississippi,  Jun 4, 2013

This speaker is wonderful! The sound is great and it's so easy to set up & use. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality sound
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wireless speaker
 from Utah,  Sep 16, 2014

This is a very good inexpensive Blue Tooth speaker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine so far.
 from West Virginia,  Aug 14, 2014

The speaker works. It was fairly inexpensive, but not the cheapest one available. It came in a plain brown box...no letter or graphics to even indicate what it was. The only thing in the box with it, was an instruction sheet for how to pair it with a device. The pairing went easily. I just get the feeling that this product is worth even less than I paid. The fact that the shipping got screwed up and it took over 2 weeks to get it does not help my feelings on the matter. It's OK. But I doubt I'll buy from Overstock.com ever again

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Bluetooth Speaker - Small Speaker.BIG Sound
 from Greenville, Ohio,  May 22, 2014

Certainly worth the money as it has great sound from such a small speaker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for anybody
 from homestead florida,  May 13, 2014

easy to charge and control volume, took less than 3 minutes to pair with tablets, doesnt work well with Kindle tablets, but will if you keep trying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Smoky Mountains of North Carolina,  May 3, 2014

My girlfriend listens to Internet radio all the time, but won't wear headphones. I thought the bluetooth speakers would sound better than her phone. I was hugely surprised at the quality and volume. It also acts as a handsfree device for your phone when driving. Warning: if purchased as a gift, it is akin to buying a child a drum set. Be prepared.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great connection
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 29, 2014

It is kind of a pain to get it to connect to devices if you use it with more than one. Comes with a charger USB port and and aux cord to plug in your phone too. You can charge it just like a regular phone and the quality is perfect. I recommend playing with your devices equalizer to get the best sound for what you are listening to.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Lititz, PA,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchased this unit after seeing the ***. Obviously this one is much lower in price and not quite as hefty. I do use it quite a bit, but it could have better bass response and fuller sound. It is nice for pool or patio listening when you just want music in a limited area. You aren't going to wake the neighbors with this unit! The bluetooth was easy to set up and worked flawlessly, so no complaints there. One thing I would like to see is a flat base or some better way to stand it up. I usually stand it on it's end, since it's not flat on the bottom. For the price, I think this is a good value, but if you want more performance, plan to spend the extra dollars for a bigger unit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this on black friday for right at $20 and it's well worth it! Awesome sound quality! I do wish they had made the volume a little different though. Still, a great product for the price! If you are worried about sound quality with this item then don't!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good I bought 2
 from Wadsworth, Ohio,  Sep 2, 2013

Very good sound. Easy to hook up. It gets very loud. Compact size. Be sure to turn off all other Bluetooth devices. Leave on the one device you want it to hook up to. Worked great with Pandora. Good Battery Life. It was so good I bought one for my son's phone and he uses it all the time. The tiny stand it has could be better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big box little quality
 from phoenix,az,  Jul 28, 2013

was looking for a lot more than I got, very easy hook up to Bluetooth, but when I turned Pandora on, I could not even recognize the artist, looked at my screen and was shocked to see it was Josh Grobin, even the most artant fan couldn't tell, the quality is so poor, with just music it seems to be a better product, good luck with that

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the speaker
 from Seneca Kansas,  Apr 5, 2013

it would have been nice if the speaker with a little bit better condition but it's okay I guess

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no they had a ride on the inside
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. every once in awhile it will cut off from my phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top