Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's a cable and it works!
 May 4, 2016

Ethernet cord, arrived quickly, works great for internet-ting and surfing the web. Very cable-y and great price. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet Cable 50 foot
 Mar 25, 2016

Perfect for my needs. Great buy, great price, great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as advertised
 Mar 8, 2016

This cable has the perfect weight and works as a network connection cable should. Nothing remarkable , yet does the job at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1NCDeb
 Jan 20, 2016

Great product! Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 24, 2015

It's still being used today, it's sturdy and withstands the cat bites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 6, 2014

Needed to run a CAT5 cable across the room and this product solved the problem. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable works great
 from Littleton, CO,  Jul 5, 2014

Good product for the money. Works great and fulfills the need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't used this yet
 from Glendale, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

I expect the performance will be great as the other cables I have purchased from Overstock have been. I need to move my computer closer to be able to use the cable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ethernet cable
 from Tallahassee, Flolrida,  Jul 30, 2013

My grandson can now play his xbox all over the living room. 50 feet of pure game playing. He rates the ethernet cable as "excellent".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Cresco, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

Its very good, thats why I like it. Price is awesome, and its 50 ft and it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does not work
 from Va,  Mar 28, 2013

I receive the cable after a weeks wait. I immediately plugged it in to my modem and computer and instantly knew something was wrong. the modem light did not show a green light indicating it was connected to the cable. After attempting numerous times to connect to the internet, I gave up. DO NOT BUY THIS CABLE.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was defective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet
 from NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

Great price works just expected reaches the unit it was brought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Hudson Valley,  Sep 15, 2012

the product arrived exactly as described, in brand new condition and within the specified shipping time. the cable itself has a nice thick quality poly vinyl covering that is incredibly flexible. I don't foresee it kinking. the attachment ends have a nice long "tooth" on them which makes it easy for inserting and removal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product that arrived was exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very inexpensive
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Works fine as a network cable, not much to add. Great price for this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 feet of cat 5e network cable
 from Turner MI,  Jun 12, 2012

We found the cable did the job exactly as expected. Quality was very good with almost no drop off in signal strength. Delivery was prompt and at the lower end of the estimated time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cable
 from Fairfield Bay, Arkansas,  Jun 12, 2012

Needed 50-foot cable to attach lap top across the room. Order processed and shipped promptly. Have bought from Overstock many times with no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet cable
 from Minnesota,  Apr 18, 2012

Reasonably priced, just as described. Great bargain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cable
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2012

I am satisfied with this cable. It performed as intended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great swller
 from Vidor TX,  Feb 20, 2012

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethernet Cable an Excellent Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

I was happy with the quality of the cables. I was able to install them and use them. However, I was not able to add the other computer to the network since it has Windows 95.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought