Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ldaslfjasl;l
 from home,  Oct 17, 2014

just what I needed for short money, BTW 50 characters, are you serious. This will be the last one of these I submit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery Replacement
 from Cleveland< OH,  Dec 10, 2013

You cannot beat these prices...I checked everywhere. The items shipped fast and work perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recomend
 from Los Angeles, Calif.,  Oct 11, 2013

I have 5 Vtech phones and the each have battery packs labeled with 89-1323-00-00 so that's what I ordered. They came as labeled with same model number but instead of 3 AAA size battery packs they are 3 AA size battery packs. So now have 5 battery packs that will not fit into my phone and still need the correct batters. Looks like they changed the design of battery pack but never changed the number.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries as described.
 from Southern New Jersey,  May 31, 2013

Perfect product at a great price. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Schulenburg, tx,  May 28, 2013

Replaced dying batteries in three phones & they wrk great ow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it was described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Seems to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sees to work well"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fgtva
 from Aloha, OR,  May 9, 2013

We had two our Vtech phones that we could not use. We replaced the batteries in them with you Ni-MH battery and they came to life instantly. That product came to our house very quickly, and we were impressed with the turn around time. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as displayed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless phone batteries
 from Wausau,Wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased 4 batteries from a different internet supplier; when I received them they were all dead!! I wish I would have bought from Overstock .com. and avoided the hassle of having to return the batteries to the other company. I will look to Overstock,com. for all my internet buying needs from now on......Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes...the batteries are working beautifully..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries work great
 from Milipitas, Ca,  Jan 4, 2013

Received 3 batteries but was charged for four and only received 3 - they handled this issue promptly when called - really prompt - like within an hour. Great customer support!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly the same as the posted image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? obsolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. our phones are holding a charge as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was leery to order . . .
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

I was hesitant to order this product as I'd read that others had ordered and received the wrong item. So far I am very pleased with the purchase and the batteries have worked out fine. Will update as to the how long the life of the batteries are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it's worked out as it should
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 from Red Sox Nation,  Dec 12, 2012

Batteries in a 10-year-old cordless system all turned flaky together. Between ordering the replacements and installing them, we discovered we were having neutral wire electrical problems. Since the power company fixed that all is well, and we have fresh batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine; durability remains to be seen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as described
 from Dover, DE,  Nov 27, 2012

Quality product. Shipping time was a bit slow. But the price was worth the wait.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Performed as designed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sufficient mAh
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 22, 2012

vTech handsets would function on speakerphone for less than 10 minutes. Having replaced batteries, they are up to 30 minutes as original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can talk till I drop
 from NC,  Oct 21, 2012

Didn't realize my phone batteries were so weak until I'd lose calls about 20 minutes into heavy conversation. Getting these replacements gives me the ability to talk for better than 4 hours (based on the latest marathon call). Great value for what it does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Identical or better than OEM
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not batteries and charger I ordered
 from Okla City, Okla,  Mar 4, 2012

This battery was excellent, but I ordered 2 other batteries for different phones and they were NOT even close to what I needed, plus I ordered a car charger for my new I phone and when I plugged it in, it immediately told me it was the wrong charger, even tho I ordered by type of I phone. So I ended up with phone batteries I can't use and a car charger I can't use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought