Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for Macs
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 14, 2010

No idea if the product works or not. It doesn't work with a Mac. It only works with powered mic ports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stroller great
 Jul 17, 2016

Works great for my two gradndbabies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flexible microphone
 May 17, 2015

Perfect size for any computer, i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a real piece alright.
 from Mojave, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

DO NOT BUY Seriously, I expected SOMETHING when I got this. Not some tiny baby mic stuffed into a bit of plastic bag and shoved in my mailbox. I have no idea if heat or damage was done to it on its way here but GOOD GRIEF the damn thing doesn't even work. I'm not too surprised but the headache this thing cause just getting to me and then not even the slightest hint of usability is just infuriating. DO NOT BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for SKYPE
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 7, 2013

Needed a microphone for SKYPE - this is perfect especially if you have a laptop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and very useful
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2013

I have perpetually had problems with my microphone for Skype, and now with this gizmo...which was so reasonably priced...no more problems!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no surprises
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

This mini microphone works/is exactly as noted in the product details. For what it's worth, you really can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 15, 2011

Works like you would expect. Very basic but works well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well, it works
 from San Francisco,  Jul 27, 2011

Works fine. Great price. Should have ordered two and used one for a backup.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Soon To Review - Have not used yet
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 7, 2011

I purchased this mic as a backup while ordering a webcam with built in mic so the product has not yet been used or tested. There is no question that the price is right compared to other microphones that I have seen. I am confident that the quality is up to par considering how happy I am with the webcam from the same manufacturer. I will be a loyal shopper of o.co and hope that YOU will be also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mic
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Slim light weight very flexable clear and work great with the laptop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Mansfield, PA,  Feb 23, 2011

Perfect size to plug in your laptop. small microphone and perfect size for what I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skype mic.
 from Burlingame,CA,  Jan 26, 2011

it is light weight, small , plugs direct to computer with out cords, works great, best mic. I have have had. It is very neat and clean looking and not in the way. Use it for skype, the sound is clear with no noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Canyon, Tx,  Dec 2, 2010

Super easy to use and set up. Great for someone looking for an easy to install mic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Santa Rosa, Ca,  Dec 2, 2010

So much easier than a headset where cords get tangled and the ear piece falls out of your ear. Great quality. Couldn't believe the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Sure Yet
 from Chicago,  Nov 3, 2010

I received my item promptly and it was as described, however I have not been able to use it for phone calls but I think this has more to do with my internet. I will be upgrading my internet (hopefully) to fiber optics soon, hopefully the product will work then! I will update at that time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very efficient
 from Arizona,  Oct 11, 2010

good working microphone for the common microphone user. I would recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mislabeled
 from pgh, PA,  Sep 7, 2010

In the description it did not say it was a lap top mic.. other than that it is a good mic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 Aug 28, 2010

Small, compact but delivers excellent quality sound!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tokyo/JPN,  Aug 24, 2010

Extremely fast delivery, even to Japan. Bought two, one is making a lot of noise, something broken within the plug. But for the price don't mind at all. Sound quality is adequate and there is no need to lean over the mic to be heard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought