Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This holder is working great!
 from Redmond, WA,  Feb 5, 2012

my husband got me a GPS which didn't come with any holder for car, and I purchased one before from overstock, cheaper one, and it came off all the time, and got broken in a few months, totally garbage. Then I got a same GPS for my husband that came with a holder just like tis item. And it worked great. So I ordered this holder, hoping it's same or same quality product. I've been using this holder for a month or so now, and it's working GREAT. The suction is very strong, and it hasn't come off at all. Also the holder is very steady yet flexible. you can adjust easily without taking the suction part off. I like the size being very compact, it doesn't block my view as much as other kind of holders I tried before. Great price for the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This takes a Ph.D to figure out - no instructions
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 14, 2012

Doesn't stick to the window in either of our cars - no instructions on how to use it. Don't waste your money on this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Newark, NJ,  Apr 12, 2012

this is a great product and is holding and working great with my navigon gps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very adaptable holder.
 from Blue Ridge, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

I guess this product would be good for holding one of the large smart phone units. It seems a bit large for my use. I think it might work on the boat holding the depth finder. It will hold a fairly large electronic unit since it expands and very securely clamps it in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holder
 from California,  Feb 14, 2014

Love this holder and use it every day!! it works well in my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windshield GPS Holder
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 31, 2013

This item was nicely made and very attractive--even rich looking. However, it did not hold the GPS. It did not stay attached and continually fell over. Thus, I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great graphics
 from chicago IIL,  Dec 29, 2012

very pleased on the delivery and the product works with no defects so far have not test it but soon in a few weeks to see how the directions work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic look did not look cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no damamges
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal GPS Windshield Phone Holder
 from BATAVIA, OH,  Dec 27, 2012

GSP DID NOT REALLY FIT. PLASTIC AND DO NOT STAY ON DASH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DID NOT REALLY FIT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PLASTIC
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 21, 2012

Product was as described I have used it for approximately two weeks with the.navigation app on my droid razer maxx it has performed well especially for the price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product. I would recommend it to anyone
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 17, 2012

Surprisingly durable for the price. A very good value. When it sticks to your windshield, it STICKS! I bought two, and glad I did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my CRV
 from Brevard County, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

The GPS holder is a good product. Very sturdy. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought