Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This charger doesn't work
 from LA, Ca,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very disappointed with this purchase. This is the 1st time that I had received an electronic device that is not functioning at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, it worked for a split second and died
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome adapter
 from South Carolina,  Jan 17, 2014

This adapter is excellent! It lights up while it is charging and provides a really fast charge. I am purchasing one for each vehicle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Auto adapter works well
 from Washington state,  Oct 15, 2013

Product is as advertised. Needed a spare one to leave in travel bag and the price was right for this one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Fair
great product
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 12, 2013

Great product, works well with iphone 5. I would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Compact
 from Madison,WI,  Jul 31, 2013

Nice and compact for the car. Just remember to bring your ipad cord with you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Burien, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

Product seems to work fine. I have been using it for a couple months now and have not had any problems with it. For the price, I feel it is a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

works good in my car as it should. saved $6.00 by using Ostock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Like a Charm
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

Works great and certainly cheaper than the Apple charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insten usb car charger
 from harding, pa,  Dec 12, 2012

excellent service, quick delivery, works fine, good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Danville, Calif,  Nov 17, 2012

I've only used this a few times, and it does the trick. You do have to use your own apple cord, or an imitation, but it works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from austin,tx,  Nov 16, 2012

this worked great for a week. Then it just stopped working. i guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont' know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little product
 from Tennessee,  Sep 28, 2012

For a few bucks, good to have a spare in the glove box. Just what I ordered and just what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems with product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top