Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This charger doesn't work
 from LA, Ca,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very disappointed with this purchase. This is the 1st time that I had received an electronic device that is not functioning at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no, it worked for a split second and died
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome adapter
 from South Carolina,  Jan 17, 2014

This adapter is excellent! It lights up while it is charging and provides a really fast charge. I am purchasing one for each vehicle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auto adapter works well
 from Washington state,  Oct 15, 2013

Product is as advertised. Needed a spare one to leave in travel bag and the price was right for this one

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 12, 2013

Great product, works well with iphone 5. I would recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact
 from Madison,WI,  Jul 31, 2013

Nice and compact for the car. Just remember to bring your ipad cord with you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Burien, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

Product seems to work fine. I have been using it for a couple months now and have not had any problems with it. For the price, I feel it is a very good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from atlantic bch, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

works good in my car as it should. saved $6.00 by using Ostock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Like a Charm
 from Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

Works great and certainly cheaper than the Apple charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
insten usb car charger
 from harding, pa,  Dec 12, 2012

excellent service, quick delivery, works fine, good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works fine
 from Danville, Calif,  Nov 17, 2012

I've only used this a few times, and it does the trick. You do have to use your own apple cord, or an imitation, but it works fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from austin,tx,  Nov 16, 2012

this worked great for a week. Then it just stopped working. i guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont' know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little product
 from Tennessee,  Sep 28, 2012

For a few bucks, good to have a spare in the glove box. Just what I ordered and just what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems with product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top