Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
USB car charger
 from College Station, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

Bought this to charge my iPad while in the car. I have used it once and it worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well and worth the money I would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from WI,  Oct 28, 2013

Quality is poor but it works. My phone didn't blow up and it did charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great car charger!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 2, 2013

The price was so great I decided to purchase two. I'm so glad I did!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

I would get the same thing. It works great and looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eForCity Universal USB Car Charger Adapter
 from Richmond, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I tired it once, driving 1.5 hours in the morning and another 1.5 hours in the evening. It seems to be working and has no defects.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 from Medford, OR,  Sep 28, 2011

It worked great for about a month before giving up the ghost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the pic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes at first
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lasted about a month
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Georgia,  Aug 19, 2010

This was a great buy for the money. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from California,  May 23, 2010

Works well to charge my iPhone and iPod. Great value too. Hopefully it lasts for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb charger
 from bakersfield,ca.,  May 8, 2010

product is excellent and good and fast service and works well to charge ipod or cell phone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Dallas, TX,  May 4, 2010

I use this product everyday .... for **** bucks you can't go wrong...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2010

This item works very well. I've only had it for a week so hopefully it remains a good item. I use this for my Ipod & my Blackberry. "Cheaper than a car charger" :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from New Haven, CT,  Apr 28, 2010

I used it once successfully and when I went to use it a second time it no longer worked (the red light doesn't light up to signify that it's in the cigarette lighter as it had previously, and my phone does not register that it's plugged in. No amount of twisting or wiggling fixes it.). It doesn't appear like the USB goes in all the way at first, and if you push harder it splits the adapter in half along the seam (I attempted this after it had already stopped working). Basically, it's just really cheap plastic. Not worth me bothering to return it either. I guess that's what you get for $3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from stockton, ca,  Apr 13, 2010

Works well, very light weight. and very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 Apr 11, 2010

It worked great, and works great for what I need it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 8, 2010

I bought this charger for my Tom Tom Navigator, which comes with USB cable for charging it using a computer. But with this charger, I don't have to use the computer, I just keep the charger in my car with the USB cable and it works great. Excellent price, it saved me more than $15.00, and it is nice and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

this adapter charges my iPod but won't charge my mobile phone, which was the only reason I bought this. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charger
 Mar 10, 2010

This charger works great, and was exactly what I was looking for to charge my iPod in the car!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mp3 charger
 from Oregon,  Feb 14, 2010

this is an exceptional value. it was at the kiosk at the mall for $20, on Overstock for a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electronics
 from Rgode Island,  Feb 10, 2010

This product was true to its description and was very low priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought