Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bigben
 May 26, 2015

They have everything you would need and if they don't will tell you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pen
 Jan 10, 2015

great for phone and smart touch screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless
 from Utah,  Aug 12, 2014

For me, I tried using it on my Ipad and I had to push really hard for it to recognize the movement or usage of the pen. It is not worth a penny in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Needville, texas,  Feb 4, 2014

I order them all the time. I also for my grandson who loves them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 from Nashville,  Jan 30, 2014

When I received it in the mail and opened it up, the tip had gotten squished while being delivered apparently. I had to come back to the site to make sure it wasn't already made that way. It was only a few dollars so it's not that big of a deal, I was just disappointed that it was so easily bent. The metal is extremely thin and with it bent like that, the stylus only barely works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORKS GREAT!
 from LA,  Mar 20, 2013

Works great on iPhone =) I would def recommend makes it much easier and enjoyable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Helper
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 17, 2013

Exactly what I wanted and on sale.It helps me with the small letters on the keyboard of my I-Phone. I no longer hit the wrong keys. The price was great. Was right. II found it on clearance. I was able to choose purple to match my "match my "Raven" gear. My phone cover is also purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh...for the price
 from charlotte,nc,  Aug 22, 2012

i wanted a stylus for my nook tablet, i have a drawing app i like to use. the pen works fine for everthing else but not good for drawing. it doesn't create a smooth line and it drags

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Aug 12, 2012

I loved this pen!! I say "loved" as in the past becuase I only had it for about 3 days and my bird ate it. LOL I guess my bird loved it more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from New York,  Apr 7, 2012

nice for the price, no complaints. Would reccomend anyone to get it if your not looking at spending alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? campared good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought