Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't use the help
 from Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

There is no instructions with the mount but it sticks to glass pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sales rep
 May 23, 2015

Works great with iphone 5s galaxy 5 too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Care accessory
 May 11, 2015

This is the best dashboard mount they have for iPhones. It's adjustable and it's not very big and not in the way of your vision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVERSTOCK IS #1
 Mar 11, 2015

ITS A GREAT PRODUCT TOO MANY WAYS THAT U CAN USE, WORKS WITH ANY PHONE, DURABLE AND EASY TO INSTAL. I GIVE IT 2THUMBS UP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Feb 25, 2015

great gadget for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems to works on windshield but not on dashboard.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 18, 2015

Tried it (with frustration) on flat dashboard area and it doesn't stick too well. It keeps falling off. I think because the dashboard has to be perfectly flat and without groove patterns that can allow air to penetrate. Then I tried it on the windshield, and drove for 30 minutes and it held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This device may be good when the car is NOT in motion. If setup on the windscreen it will fall while driving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't stick
 from CA,  Oct 23, 2014

This item does not adhere to the windshield. It does not secure my phone. I am sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My opinion for my phone holder.
 from Nashville TN,  Mar 18, 2014

keeps cell phone in reach for use and also it don't get lost in the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Carrier
 from Union City, Ca,  Dec 13, 2013

This item was purchased as a gift. All the feedback I received was very good. Product was easy to use and simple to operate. I would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea
 from MT,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought two as gifts and they love them. really keeps the phones from flying around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from chicago il,  Jul 30, 2013

This thing stays stuck even on a rough day on Lake Michigan. Works with my Galaxy Note 2 .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable . using it in my powerboat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from indiana,  Jan 31, 2014

waste of money....didnt stick to the dash and when it was used on the window it was hard to get off...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought