Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Excellent service by Overstock as always in terms of quick shipment. Have been using these ear buds for about 2 weeks now, and they are just what I've been looking for at a great low price. I just wanted ear buds with decent sound and an in-ear design (no mic or anything else). These headphones don't come w/ exchangeable replacement silicon buds, and the one that comes with it is actually a little big for my ear, which turns out great for me as I need to be able to hear *some* ambient noise while listening to music/audio books. I know these ear buds work for me in that I am able to listen to an audio book clearly while on the bus without turning the volume on my mp3 player all the way up (only ~30-40% is sufficient). All in all an excellent ** spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 2, 2012

DO NOT BUY this product. It is made from very cheap plastic. After I opened the shipping box, the earbuds literally fell to pieces, with the inner wires exposed. I have bought a variety of different earphones on this website but I will never, EVER purchase these again. Save yourself the time and energy. It's being sent in a return box today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more flimsy in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRAP
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

This was an absolute crappy product. Right when t got them in the mail, plugged them into my ipod and no sound. Has a loose connection and have to hold it togerher for it to work. Dont waste your money on this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NOPE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One side is meant to be longer!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 17, 2012

I'm writing this review to clarify that the cord to the right earbud is meant to be longer than the one to the left. This is to allow you to run the wire around the back of your head to keep it out of your face (while working out and such). It was a surprise to me when I first tried them on, but fortunately a friend knew why they were this way and was able to explain it to me. I assumed that it was a defect like the other reviewers. This REALLY should be included in the description... (Do you hear me, Overstock.com people?) The sound quality on the pair that I received is good and they are very good at blocking outside noise. I am back to purchase a backup set.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good headphones, cheap price
 from KS,  Jan 17, 2012

They're a pair of cheap earbuds that sound pretty good, no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

Effectively useless. Overstock should be embarrassed of selling such a product. Yes, they're very cheap, but they're not worth the money. Not at all.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headset
 from mesa az,  Oct 22, 2011

the price was cheap and works perfectly no issues with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUSIC
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 11, 2011

THESE EARPHONES ARE LIGHTWEIGHT AND THE SOUND IS GREAT FOR THE MONEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sound but cord too short
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 18, 2011

They fit in my ears well, they offer good sound and bass BUT the cord is too short. Also, I noticed more headphone manufacturers a doing the Left ear longer than right but it doesn't always work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Headphones
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 18, 2011

When I took these headphones out of the package, I realized that one lead was MUCH shorter than the other. I didn't really know what to think, but i use these to sleep and for this purpose they work great! They block out all other sounds and fit comfortably in your ear even when pressed into a pillow. All in all I would recommend these headphones for everything but strenuous activity, they probably wouldn't work well for the gym (because of the one short lead issue) but if you are traveling by planes, trains or automobiles or using them to listen to the Ricky Gervais podcast while getting to sleep, as I am, then they are perfect. Great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 10, 2010

Simple, easy to carry around, great sound quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I ordered this, seeing the reviews about how one cord was shorter then the other, but I thought, "It couldn't be that bad, right?" Well I was wrong! One cord is at least a foot longer then the other! You can't even use them. Do not get these! Waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Oct 14, 2010

Good sound for the money. I don't see any reason to spend more money. When they finally pass on from wear I will get another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Wilming,NC,  Jul 17, 2010

I bought these for my daughter and she said they work great but she does not like how one cord is shorter than the other. Otherwise they are a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and best
 from Atlanta,  May 13, 2010

i got a $30 sony headset and i conpared it ti this one. this is way cheaper and better. i would recommand this to everyone. plus this has a mic so u can talk while driving or without talking your phone outta your pocket. i would definately buy more for back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New Mexico,  Mar 16, 2010

I'm very pleased with these earphones they are well made and a great price the sound quality is very good for earphones of this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stereo Headset
 from Las Vegs, NV.,  Jan 27, 2010

You need to be careful with this, I bought (2) of them. They are comfortable to the ear, however the wires are diffrent lengths from where it splits off. One ear plug has 12 inch lead the other has 18 inch lead, so it is akward when you use them. The short lead pulls out of the ear at times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought