Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great find.
 Aug 15, 2015

This item is affordable and has great reception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The longevity of this set is terrible. Better off getting a better known brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home
 Apr 25, 2015

This Bluetooth just use for a while inside the house with short range. It could not be used for long range about 15 feet away from the phone. I disappointed for this device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half way there
 Apr 24, 2015

Clear sound on calls. Music, however does not play on my S5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Because the accessories not compactible

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well
 Mar 5, 2015

I use it daily, the only problem I have is the people on the other end hear a little bit of an echo. Other than that I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!!!!
 from East Elmhurst Queens New York,  Sep 11, 2014

Great buy just wish it had more then 3 hour talk time. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2014

good for the money. should have an a/c charger as well as a usb port.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from olympia, wa,  Apr 22, 2014

Great headset for a great price. Keep loosing these so finding a good one at a reasonable price is great. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headset
 from rockford,il,  Apr 1, 2014

I was really excited to get this and start using it, but it has already quit working. I am not happy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from IL,  Jan 28, 2014

Great product! Fast shipping! Everything I expected it to be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

volume and sound is very good,it pairs with the device very easy,well worth the money. the only reason I gave it three stars is because about 35% of the time it does not work with the phone and you have to use the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 22, 2013

Easy connection. Sound quality is great.Definate value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Buyer
 from Melbourne, FL,  Aug 9, 2013

I've told everybody about how good this universal bluetooth works. It was easy to pair up to my Samsung Galaxy 3, volume is clear to me and the people I'm talking to and the bluetooth is comfortable on the ear. I order all my cell phone accessories from Overstock and Iwould definitely purchse again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bluetooth Handsfree
 from Louisiana,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice cheap unit. I had to get an app to play stero music files in mono. It was free to download and now I can use the headset for any audio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Temple HIls, MD,  Jul 22, 2013

works great and clear so far........................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to use
 from WA,  Jul 12, 2013

Even though it states it is compatible with my phone it will not work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no charger
 from michigan,  Jun 21, 2013

i got this shipped to my home and it did not have a charger in the package so i cant really tell first order ive made with overstock not really happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? dont know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you paid for
 from san diego, ca,  Jun 21, 2013

i can hear people fine where others can hardly hear me. i am sitting in a quiet room and still sounds like i am far away. pay a little more and get the better quality. i would stay away. if i didnt throw the box away already i would return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can you hear me now
 from Maryland (DC area),  Jun 8, 2013

Best money I ever spent. Sound is loud and clear and all functions work properly. I have not had it long but if only works for a few months this way it was still worth it. I've used the higher priced name brand products and was not as satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought