Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smart phone stylus
 from Chicago,  Jul 23, 2013

Great for texting! You'll cut way down on "fat-finger" typing errors. BasAcc stylus has a smaller point than other stylii, and therefore more accuracy. A must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from harlem, ny,  Jun 20, 2013

you get 10 of these stylus' and although you end up loosing some, theyre great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

I bought the larger one from o for I pads bought these for phones for my nieces perfect size to keep in a purse or your pocket without looking bulky

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini stylus
 from Chamblee, Ga.,  Jun 21, 2013

I loved the many colors each day I use another color fun for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes in very good shape.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high marks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for ipad mini
 from Seattle, WA,  May 7, 2013

Not sure this is for ipad mini. I had to press really hard to get it to work on ipad mini, so much that my screen shut down for a minute then it was fine. Was a little scary. It says universal so not sure what that means. Also tried on iPhone 4. It worked but was not as receptive as my finger. I don't recommend for ipad mini or iPhone 4. Perhaps it may work on a different phone or tablet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not well on ipad mini or iphone 4
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Columbus, OH,  May 3, 2013

These little styluses work just fine. I suffer from "fat finger syndrome" and a stylus makes typing on my tablet so much easier. They are mini so if you are expecting something the size of an average ink pen, you will be disappointed. I have been using the same one for about a month now and the paint seems to be wearing away where I hold it but it doesn't affect the function of the stylus at all and I have 9 others to choose from if I need a new one. You can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is not much to tell. They work just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Affordable (OK..downright Cheap!!)
 from Lake Ozark, MO,  Apr 25, 2013

The price was so cheap I ordered 2 sets - you cannot beat this price anywhere!!!! If I misplace or lose one - no big deal!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm thrilled - it does exactly what it needs to do!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Hands Deserve Mini Stylus
 from Windsor Mill, MD,  Apr 22, 2013

One of the best stylus I've tried and there has been many. Fits my small hands perfectly and is comfortable while using for an extended amount of time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product. More expensive stylus don't work as well with my tablet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a great price
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2013

I tend to lose or misplace these all the time.Thisoo gives me a good supply and does the job just like the more expensive similar kind. Very pleased !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as exppected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not big or fancy,just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful, functional and priced right
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 11, 2013

These little stylus are cute. I am always looking for my stylus and at this price. I now can afford to have one everywhere I might need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 18, 2015

Love these - I keep one in my purse all the time and get so many compliments on them - I end up giving them to several people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Jun 19, 2015

Useful purchase! I keep each stylus in a different place for added convenience. Also great for gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Apr 30, 2015

I use a pen stylus for a phone at work but am always using the stylus. These are fun colors that are easy to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works well..great giveaway gift to friends with iPhones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Apr 21, 2015

Cute and portable. However 3 out of 10 did not work on my I- pad or I-phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

you get ten...but after a while the rubber point gets dirty so you will have to clean but heck you get 10!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Mar 5, 2015

This pack of pens make it easy to find one when I need it. Keep in car, desk, nightstand, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 Mar 3, 2015

Great price, works with my phone, ipod, ipad, tablet, no problems using on any of those devices. Stylus could be bigger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon Gilbert
 Mar 1, 2015

Very pleased. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smitty
 Feb 28, 2015

This is just what I needed as I have routinely left my stylus behind somewhere. Now I can have one in places that are easily accessible and a couple to share with family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought