Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 Dec 29, 2014

Product is as described and arrived on time and well packaged. I have only had it in use for a couple of days, but so far it is working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPhone charger for use in a car
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Nov 18, 2014

Is small and works well in my ***** hybrid to charge my iPhone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little charger
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

This charger is much smaller than I expected. So small that I almost expected it to be fragile or not work correctly. My experience with it has been quite the opposite though. It charges my iPhone 5s with no problems at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2014

I get ALL of my phone and tablet accessories from Overstock!! They are priced fantastic and when they get worn out, it is inexpensive to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb car charger
 from california,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice to have a charger I can use in the car.My phone only came with home charger.the USB outlets are hard to find so the fact I could just pop this into the car lighter outlet and use the USB cable is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CT
 Apr 7, 2016

Works as they described - have only used for one plug-in at a time, so not sure of effectiveness with two USB's going at one time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 Jan 13, 2016

easy to work with and charges my phone very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Sep 12, 2015

Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 24, 2015

Product looked well built but failed after using twice to power a GPS. Never did get to try both USB ports.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 May 3, 2015

works perfectly i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with it
 Apr 21, 2015

it's exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone
 Apr 9, 2015

Great and compact for our new car..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 5, 2015

Works perfect. Arrived sooner than expected. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought