Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They have great sounding quality and they can get very loud. Perfect for those days you want to drowned everyone else out and just listen to music. The mic works amazing as well. We normally don't use the mic but we have on these. People can hear us clearly and we don't have to hold it close to mouth. We just clip it to our hoodie and go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 Jan 21, 2015

These were broken within a matter of days. The quality is very poor. The cord was almost brittle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do the job
 from NY,  Jan 31, 2013

I am glad I got these but I think next time I might try different ones. I got these so that I could talk on the phone without having the phone on my face. When i use them to talk on the phone, I can hear the other person perfectly fine but sometimes the other person complains of hearing a buzzing noise, which sometimes overwhelms my voice and makes it hard for them to hear me. So I would suggest these earbuds for listening to music but not really for talking on the phone. Also, the ears don't stay in the way one would expect them to. When I put them comfortably into my hears the sound is a little muffled, when I pull them out so they are loosely sitting in my ear the sound is clearer but then they tend to fall out of my ear more easily. The do what I want them to do but they could be better. I wouldn't recommend these to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Looked okay when I got it and it worked pretty well at first.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound quality is good when playing music. However, when talking on the phone the person on the other end complains of hearing buzzing that drowns me out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy
 from florida,  Dec 6, 2012

Had these earbuds less then 3 months and already one of the earpiece cant hear out of..I should have known they wouldnt last long when I received them beause the sound quality was not that good to begin with, will try to see about ordering from somewhere else,very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appeared to be ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The earbuds are comfortable and the sound quality was good. The on/off button is not very sensitive so I have to push it a couple of times to actually hang up my call. Overall, this for me is a minor drawback and I would buy this product again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2012

So it works, and I was very happy when first received. Now that I've had it for about 2 weeks, the part where the rubber over the wire where it's connected to the sound jack has worn through. Granted, I just earphones probably 3x/day, including working out, so if this is something you'll use every once in awhile then it's a good buy. I guess you get what you pay for! Overall a little disappointed, but not overly so. Mic works well so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it does the job, but not very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Boston Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2012

The sound quality is great and having the mic built in makes it a great option to use with my smartphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The headset was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sound quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gets the job done
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I've been using this for years when I talk on the phone in the car. I cannot stand those wireless ear pieces, they are so uncomfortable. While it's a pain to have to plug in a wire, it's worth it for the comfort factor. Sound quality is great, both to the caller and myself. If you are willing to deal with a wire than this is a great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE. GRANDSON LOVED THEM!
 from Arab, Alabama,  Apr 19, 2012

GREAT PRICE WAS A NICE AND INEXPENSIVE GIFT TO GIVE HIM. I WAS WELL PLEASED AND SO WAS HE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED THE SAME.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? PRODUCT MADE VERY WELL. THICK AND COOSHY....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MADE WELL HAS HELD UP TO A 18 YEAR OLD SO FAR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These headphones & mic work very well
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 4, 2012

These stereo headphones with mic are a total steal for the price. The sound quality is excellent and the mic is very clear. I use them with my cell phone and my laptop. The only draw back is that I wish they came with different size of ear buds so you can get a better fit because sometimes they do tend to fall out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as the picture on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Headphones
 from Cali,  Mar 28, 2012

I love these and use them everyday for my ipod and had them for months

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Tucson,  Dec 30, 2011

I did not like these ear-plugs at all... they were JUNK!.. However - the second order of "Microsoft LifeChat LX-3000 Stereo Headset", works Great.. that one I would recommend! thanks, Happy New Year... LL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound thru ear plugs OK - MIC NOT WORKING AT ALL!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these ear buds!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 13, 2011

I bought two pairs of these ear buds. They look good and for the price...I went for it. When they arrived the pair I had used just broke...thinking nothing of it I plugged in the new ones... WOW....what a GREAT SOUND! I really could tell the difference in the sound quality. I would definately recommend buying them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great sound...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mic button does not work with an iPhone
 from Las Vegas.NV,  Apr 19, 2011

Even though my iPhone with specifically mentioned as compatible in the description. The microphone button will not answer or hang up a call or pause and restart music. Other brands of headsets (Apple, Motorola) do this, but not this headset.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work well
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

I bought these ear phone for my nook but the plug doesn't fit all the way in however you can still hear the audio perfect. I use this ear phone for my phone and my computer. Its a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just about the performance you expect
 from Vermont,  Aug 4, 2010

I bought it for the mic so that I could make calls from my iTouch. The mic works great but the audio isn't very impressive. The audio is good enough to hear/understand the other conversation but if I transition into music, it just sucks for that. It was really cheap so I wasn't that surprised when the audio was unimpressive. A relatively good product though. I don't regret buying it. It fulfills the purpose I bought it for. If you're looking to bump beats though, these aren't the headphones for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, cheap & worthwhile
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 22, 2010

I have had much trouble over the years finding a good set of headphone for an affordable price. Seeing as how I've got cats who like to chew on wires, I never want to spend much at all on them as I go through them quickly. All the cheap ones tend to have poor sounds quality, poor bass equalization, and tend to crackle and static at the slightest movement. Not to mention, cheap usually = pain, as they're hard, one standard size and tend to not come with any type of cover, if they do it's a cheap thin foam sleeve with no padding what so ever and tend to completely gouge the indside of your ear. These have a sleek, slim design that fit easily in the ear, and the silicone grip on them make them comfy and snug - both good for my ears as far as pain goes, and good for noise reduction. They have an amazing sound quality for the price, better than my motorola ones I had previously that were MUCH more expensive - and I happened to have LOVED that headset, so to say this one sounds better means a lot. It handles bass beautifully, and i can move around, do my daily tasks and work and as much shuffling around as I do, they don't budge from my ears, and create no crackling or static. The only thing I've heard negative about them is the uneven lead, but just an FYI - the longer lead you're suppose to thread behind your neck, hence why one is longer. If you do that, wires stay out of your way and they become even, and balanced and doesn't cause tugging. All in all these were an AMAZING buy for the price. Much cheaper, even with shipping, than others I've bought in the past, and MUCH better quality. And the mic just makes it that much niftier - I can use it for my phone, and my music. Perfect. Excellent buy for someone looking for more bang for their little buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenominal Deal
 from Chandler, AZ,  Feb 17, 2010

I've only had these a day, but they're dirt cheap, the mic works, the button on the cord works (used it as a pause/play while listening to audio), they're more comfortable than factory, and they sound excellent for standard earbuds. As long as they don't fall apart here any minute, you can't go wrong with this deal. ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsum
 Apr 4, 2010

dese thingz r so gr8! i just got dem 2day & i luv em! dey dont com wit instru. butt dats ok cuz they r ez to figure out. if u buy other headphones wit a mic dey r reel xpensive! i would def recomend dees. they only thing i wuz confused on is dat wen u push da on/off butn sum song playes??? o well enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought