Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
headphones
 from gainesville fl,  Sep 16, 2010

I'm always losing these things. and I can't beat the price. It got here fast the sound was great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The pro of this product is that the on/off button is more sensitive than other earphones, which means you don't have to press hard to hang up a call. The con is that the earbuds are NOT very comfortable. Because I am a stickler for comfort and will be wearing it often, I would NOT buy it again. It's a good price but not worth a second purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2010

I listen to Pandora every day at work. I no longer have to pause Pandora and take off the headphones to take a call. The call clarity is very clear, and no one has complain that they cannot hear me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Headset
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2010

Great product for the price. Excellent outgoing and incoming reception on phone calls. Nice stereo sound quality. Overall product quality seem to be just okay but the sound quality is great. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headset
 Jul 2, 2010

This headset is perfect for what I was looking for - 3.5mm jack with mic and on/off button right on the cable. Great sound quality - calls sound perfect, and I sound clear to the people I'm talking to. I love this headset! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy.
 from costa mesa, ca,  Mar 5, 2012

I know these headphones are cheap and one shouldn't expect much, but I bought a pair of refurbished JVC from overstock.com for $$ and they were fabulous. These ungraded headphones produce muffled, low distorted sound. One side is louder than the other, and they don't fit well. They only come with a onesize inner ear cap that makes the headphones fall out or fit uncomfortably. Don't waste your money, stick with a brand, at least they have a reputation to protect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sounding and fitting headphones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible.
 from clarence, ny,  Feb 1, 2012

one earbud waas shorter. bad. then broke within like a day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5/5
 Aug 24, 2010

great product worth the money and sound amazing with a snug fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 29, 2010

Great product!.......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect customer service
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 16, 2010

I had ordered earphones and a privacy screen. For some reason I received the earphones and not the privacy screen and it was probably the USPS issue not the fault of overstock. However, I contacted overstock and they re-issued the privacy screen to me. A new replacement order was placed and they provided me excellent service even when I was provided free shipping. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends. good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The earphones were not as shown in the picture. They broke the first time I used them. I would ask for a refund but it would hardly be worth the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from new jersey,  Jul 7, 2014

matched the same metal and color as my iphone case so it worked perfectly. sounds good and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 7, 2014

Mic was missing. They also don't fit well. They only come with a onesize inner ear cap that makes the headphones fall out or fit uncomfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Music IN my ears.
 from Murray, Utah,  May 27, 2014

I feel like when I put these in my ears I hear music. Its amazing! In seconds I can have my mind sent on a journey to a musical land of sounds and entertainment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best sets of cheap headphones I've foun
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 24, 2014

Considering the price, these headphones are a great value. Nice solid metal earbuds, with descent sound quality. Button and mic also work well. I'm rough on headphones, but these lasted longer than many headphones that cost many times more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value. Excellent product!
 from Columbus,  Jan 16, 2014

These are great headphones. when using them they have fantastic sound and block out almost all ambient noise as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality damage in two weeks
 from CA, Beverly Hills,  Jan 3, 2014

Very poor quality damage in two weeks, doesn't worth a penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headsets
 from Orange, Texas,  Dec 10, 2013

Bought one for each of my grandchildren for Christmas. They are going to love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't recommend
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2013

Honestly, this was probably the worst online purchase I made. The headphones weren't anywhere near what the picture showed. The microphone was basically at the right ear, and the earphones are extremely uncomfortable. I got the white/chrome ones and as soon as I took it out of the package the earpiece fell out, with the wires exposed. That didn't stop me, I just put it back in there like normal. Then, one of the earbuds stop working after the first day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AB-SO-LUTE GARBAGE!!!!!
 from MS,  Oct 7, 2013

I bought this pair of ear buds as a replacement pair. THEY CAME BROKEN. The buds were open with the guts hanging out when they arrived. I know they were cheap, but they were bought to listen to music at work. Terrible purchase. I guess you DO get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought