Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
headphones
 from gainesville fl,  Sep 16, 2010

I'm always losing these things. and I can't beat the price. It got here fast the sound was great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The pro of this product is that the on/off button is more sensitive than other earphones, which means you don't have to press hard to hang up a call. The con is that the earbuds are NOT very comfortable. Because I am a stickler for comfort and will be wearing it often, I would NOT buy it again. It's a good price but not worth a second purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2010

I listen to Pandora every day at work. I no longer have to pause Pandora and take off the headphones to take a call. The call clarity is very clear, and no one has complain that they cannot hear me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Headset
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2010

Great product for the price. Excellent outgoing and incoming reception on phone calls. Nice stereo sound quality. Overall product quality seem to be just okay but the sound quality is great. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headset
 Jul 2, 2010

This headset is perfect for what I was looking for - 3.5mm jack with mic and on/off button right on the cable. Great sound quality - calls sound perfect, and I sound clear to the people I'm talking to. I love this headset! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy.
 from costa mesa, ca,  Mar 5, 2012

I know these headphones are cheap and one shouldn't expect much, but I bought a pair of refurbished JVC from overstock.com for $$ and they were fabulous. These ungraded headphones produce muffled, low distorted sound. One side is louder than the other, and they don't fit well. They only come with a onesize inner ear cap that makes the headphones fall out or fit uncomfortably. Don't waste your money, stick with a brand, at least they have a reputation to protect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sounding and fitting headphones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible.
 from clarence, ny,  Feb 1, 2012

one earbud waas shorter. bad. then broke within like a day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5/5
 Aug 24, 2010

great product worth the money and sound amazing with a snug fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 29, 2010

Great product!.......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect customer service
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 16, 2010

I had ordered earphones and a privacy screen. For some reason I received the earphones and not the privacy screen and it was probably the USPS issue not the fault of overstock. However, I contacted overstock and they re-issued the privacy screen to me. A new replacement order was placed and they provided me excellent service even when I was provided free shipping. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends. good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gave as a gift. they liked them and they work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
na
 Jun 9, 2015

good buy for the money sound good for music and talk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The kids go through ear phones quite a bit, these are a saving grace for the price, they function and work with their Ipads and I phones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If your looking for headphones that don't look like a 5 year old designed them look else where

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 May 1, 2015

Works great for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price, this does everything I expected. It sounds decent, and the mic works fine with my iPhone. I haven't had any issues with this and it looks decent too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good sound quality but the length of the wire leading from the fork in the wire to the ear bud is about 4 inches shorter on one side so it's very awkward to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good piece
 Apr 4, 2015

works fine with phone (Samsung)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works well for the price. Good for all devices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ouch
 Jan 15, 2015

The metal on the earpiece hurts and cuts my ear. Also the microphone on the left side makes the earphones uneven and a pain to wear during workouts. Design not thought out well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought