Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
headphones
 from gainesville fl,  Sep 16, 2010

I'm always losing these things. and I can't beat the price. It got here fast the sound was great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

The pro of this product is that the on/off button is more sensitive than other earphones, which means you don't have to press hard to hang up a call. The con is that the earbuds are NOT very comfortable. Because I am a stickler for comfort and will be wearing it often, I would NOT buy it again. It's a good price but not worth a second purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2010

I listen to Pandora every day at work. I no longer have to pause Pandora and take off the headphones to take a call. The call clarity is very clear, and no one has complain that they cannot hear me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eforcity Headset
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2010

Great product for the price. Excellent outgoing and incoming reception on phone calls. Nice stereo sound quality. Overall product quality seem to be just okay but the sound quality is great. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headset
 Jul 2, 2010

This headset is perfect for what I was looking for - 3.5mm jack with mic and on/off button right on the cable. Great sound quality - calls sound perfect, and I sound clear to the people I'm talking to. I love this headset! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy.
 from costa mesa, ca,  Mar 5, 2012

I know these headphones are cheap and one shouldn't expect much, but I bought a pair of refurbished JVC from overstock.com for $$ and they were fabulous. These ungraded headphones produce muffled, low distorted sound. One side is louder than the other, and they don't fit well. They only come with a onesize inner ear cap that makes the headphones fall out or fit uncomfortably. Don't waste your money, stick with a brand, at least they have a reputation to protect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sounding and fitting headphones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible.
 from clarence, ny,  Feb 1, 2012

one earbud waas shorter. bad. then broke within like a day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4.5/5
 Aug 24, 2010

great product worth the money and sound amazing with a snug fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 29, 2010

Great product!.......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect customer service
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 16, 2010

I had ordered earphones and a privacy screen. For some reason I received the earphones and not the privacy screen and it was probably the USPS issue not the fault of overstock. However, I contacted overstock and they re-issued the privacy screen to me. A new replacement order was placed and they provided me excellent service even when I was provided free shipping. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends. good job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staff Assistant - Buyer
 Apr 8, 2016

Very well liked by customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Admin. Assist
 Apr 1, 2016

I love the in ear buds, Bluetooth gives me headaches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
olga
 Mar 19, 2016

not so good broke right a way :(:(:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headset
 Jan 30, 2016

typical inexpensive headset

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Earphones
 Jan 30, 2016

Very happy with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Jan 2, 2016

MY SON LOVE IT .GREAT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handset ear piece
 Nov 11, 2015

Very useful and low cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Nov 1, 2015

very good it whenever I need headphones I will get them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good hands free set great price
 Oct 23, 2015

Great set for the price. Audio quality is respectable and the mic is clear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap garbage
 Sep 21, 2015

cheap garbage, enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought