Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from ohio,  Jul 27, 2011

This is just what I was looking for after walmart told me they didn't exist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it breaks easy
 from Oregon,  Aug 14, 2010

It works Ok but it breaks really easy if you bump it. Do not order one...order two. Accept the fact that it will break and when it does have a the spare ready. The price is cheap enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from freeland,PA,  Dec 1, 2009

i didnt think this little thing would do anything but its amazing i dont even have a sound card and it works greatwould recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D Sound rocks!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 1, 2009

awesome exactly what I needed.. my laptop's headphone jack broke... replacement was way too expensive.. with this Item I totally beat the system in a sense... Now i can use my speakers and headphones and even mic if i want to with the help of this device.. totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to know
 Jun 25, 2016

Isn't what I thoughtt it was so don't know if it does what it is supposed to. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highway 250
 Mar 14, 2016

works great! bought a bunch of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr K
 Feb 5, 2016

I have never got the chance to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home consumer
 Feb 2, 2016

works well, but don't use this device enough to really test it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr JimmyJames
 Jan 25, 2016

Love it~ this is well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 Dec 2, 2015

and they get the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB headset
 Nov 6, 2015

Used to connect headset to television. Great for the gamer who likes to play in a community area of the home, but the audio is only heard by those playing the game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works okay
 Oct 7, 2015

This is an okay product. It gets the job done of letting me listen to my laptop through the USB port. But there is a very annoying red flashing light when audio is on, and considerable static when audio is low or off. The price is good, but I imagine better products exist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Aug 20, 2015

my headphone jack went bad, so I tried this jack and it works as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junky
 Apr 25, 2015

Sounded good, never worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing how small this is
 Apr 5, 2015

Amazing how small this is and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User
 Feb 20, 2015

It works just fine. I have a dead earphone plug on my computer and this solves the problem by allowing me to use a USB plug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product isn't very durable
 from Waldport, Oregon,  Dec 19, 2014

For the price this product works fine. My son uses it on his computer. This is the second time I purchased one. The first one broke in half and wasn't well glued. The second one has held up better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as expected
 from North shore of Boston, MA,  Aug 10, 2014

Convenient device to aid with connecting one's headset with mic. Eliminates cumbersome hooking up thru the back of the CPU. Offers comparable sound quality as well. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mic. recognition is poor
 from Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

I recently ordered this, because my headset required dual jack (both mic. and sound), but when I had purchased it, my computer could not recognize the Mic. only the sound. I thought it was just my computer being silly, or couldn't recognize it due to it having singular jack. But it couldn't be recognized by other laptops/computers either. I would not recommend this product for consumers needing it for the mic. Jack, but the sound was alright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Provides great sound
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Nov 14, 2013

I am impressed. Product is great. Works fine.No problems. Not a cheap product. Provides crisp clear sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought