Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty nifty
 from san francisco, ca.,  Apr 15, 2014

its just a little too big for my keychain to wear on a day-to-day basis but fairly lightweight and charges a iphone 5 and iphone 5s for those who are interested. it will do about 60% of a full charge in about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High/Long power
 from Harbor Springs,Mi,  Jul 23, 2014

This external battery sold at a very good price! It's adaptable to any device when you hook up up the cord you need. It's Durable and compactable, and high quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kids ipods
 from minnesota,  Jan 2, 2014

only recently purchased, but so far has worked great with the kids ipod. compact and convenient to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap packaging
 from SF Bay Area in California,  Nov 22, 2014

I purchased 3 all in differnt colors. I don't remember reading any reviews on this before my purchase. Heads up, unless you are buying for yourself, the packaging is unacceptable. All 3 came in a flimsy box all torn up. For gifts that would be tacky. Returning all 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

Definitely not what I thought it was....said it would come with cable too...did not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Bank
 from Temecula, CA,  Feb 23, 2014

I haven't used it yet. I bought it with the sole purpose of using on those "more than overnight" trips away from home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want my money back!
 from Milwaukee Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2014

This portable bank charger will not charge anything. It came with no instruction and I can't tell if it's charging when plugged into the computer. I wasted my money and do not recommend this product in any way possible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2014

Definitely does not work for a Samsung Galaxy 4s. Not what I expected at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no english directions enclosed
 from Kellogg, Id.,  Jan 3, 2014

There are no direction in English enclosed. I do not read mandarin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought