Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST. CABLE. EVER!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 18, 2011

This sleek black beauty is a must-have for the Kodak, mass market, over the counter digital camera enthusiast. Out of the box this baby functioned flawlessly - but then again, what else would you expect from a mass produced data cable from China? Without gushing too much - I am not a paid endorser - I have to say that I love this cable so much that I just might consider marrying it. That's right - LOVE. I have never been so pleased with a $x.00 purchase! Will I be back for more, Overstock??? Yes I will! Thank you for helping me to realize the joy of having a sound data connection. Thank you Overstock. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for. I searched the web for the best deals and Overstock was the way to go. All other places wanted alot more money & ridiculous shipping costs. Not to mention it would take alot longer to get here. This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kept us from tossing our camera
 Feb 1, 2016

Somehow we lost our Kodak camera cable and had no way to transfer photos. This purchase worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 13, 2016

yes, it fits my Kodak camera perfectly, so am all set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 Apr 23, 2015

nice product, quick service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Cable
 from Western Washington State,  Jan 14, 2013

Had a hard time finding this data cable until I tried Overstock.com. Then- Success!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Cable
 from Ontario, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

This cable is the exact cable I needed for my camera. Described exactly as is. Happy with the product :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak U-8 Data Cable
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

I have used this cable in the past on my Kodak cameras and it has always been an excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact image of this cable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okee-Dokee
 from richland, wa,  May 2, 2012

jes' fine. It seems Kodak doesn't interface well with my computor--all my other cameras work fine. Kodak interfaces, some times--probably the camera, not the cable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? jes' fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? jes' fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. jes' fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Ferrite Data Cable for Kodak U-8
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I am going to recommend Overstock.com to my family and friends and look forward to buying more products soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
 from el paso, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I had a hard time finding this data cable. I went to overstock.com, and found it there. Perfect fit. Fast Shipping!! Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly what I needed for my Kodak camera!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2011

I had lost my Data Cable to download my pictures from my camera to my computer. This data cable is a perfect replacement. I just plug and go. Note: they won't ship this cable to a PO Box for some reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good description!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U-8 data cable
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2011

Need a U-8 data cable this one is good quality. Recommend this one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2011

I needed a cord to charge my Kodak camera, as well as transfer pictures to the computer. I am happy that it fit!! the cord was just what I was looking for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Easyshare Cable
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

The Kodak Easyshare Cable worked perfectly right out of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saved the big bucks
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2010

Bought a usb cord for my camera was a quarter of the cost of the manufacturers and THEY wanted 12 bucks to ship it. This one works just fine--It just goes to show ya....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak V1003 USB
 from Houston,  Sep 5, 2010

I can't believe it. Works perfectly with my hand me down Kodak V1003! And as usual excellent price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time
 from pasadena, tx,  Sep 1, 2010

first time ordering from overstock and was very pleased.. received my cord promptly and it was a perfect fit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from new york,  Aug 6, 2010

the cable works perfectly and is less expensive than others on other sites. good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt work as planned
 from LA,  Jul 30, 2010

The cord came and it it my camera.....YES So I pulled it up with the USB power pack and ..on no.. it must not be rated for like the cable like the Kodak cable because I cant DL. I recommand as long as you are not using it with the USB power pack that comes with the M341

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought