Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST. CABLE. EVER!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Mar 18, 2011

This sleek black beauty is a must-have for the Kodak, mass market, over the counter digital camera enthusiast. Out of the box this baby functioned flawlessly - but then again, what else would you expect from a mass produced data cable from China? Without gushing too much - I am not a paid endorser - I have to say that I love this cable so much that I just might consider marrying it. That's right - LOVE. I have never been so pleased with a $x.00 purchase! Will I be back for more, Overstock??? Yes I will! Thank you for helping me to realize the joy of having a sound data connection. Thank you Overstock. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2011

This was exactly what I was looking for. I searched the web for the best deals and Overstock was the way to go. All other places wanted alot more money & ridiculous shipping costs. Not to mention it would take alot longer to get here. This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera Cable
 from Western Washington State,  Jan 14, 2013

Had a hard time finding this data cable until I tried Overstock.com. Then- Success!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Cable
 from Ontario, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

This cable is the exact cable I needed for my camera. Described exactly as is. Happy with the product :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak U-8 Data Cable
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

I have used this cable in the past on my Kodak cameras and it has always been an excellent product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact image of this cable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okee-Dokee
 from richland, wa,  May 2, 2012

jes' fine. It seems Kodak doesn't interface well with my computor--all my other cameras work fine. Kodak interfaces, some times--probably the camera, not the cable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? jes' fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? jes' fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. jes' fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Ferrite Data Cable for Kodak U-8
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2012

I am going to recommend Overstock.com to my family and friends and look forward to buying more products soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
 from el paso, texas,  Dec 29, 2011

I had a hard time finding this data cable. I went to overstock.com, and found it there. Perfect fit. Fast Shipping!! Thank You!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had lost my Data Cable to download my pictures from my camera to my computer. This data cable is a perfect replacement. I just plug and go. Note: they won't ship this cable to a PO Box for some reason.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good description!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U-8 data cable
 from New York,  Jun 24, 2011

Need a U-8 data cable this one is good quality. Recommend this one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Austin, TX,  May 20, 2011

I needed a cord to charge my Kodak camera, as well as transfer pictures to the computer. I am happy that it fit!! the cord was just what I was looking for.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak Easyshare Cable
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 26, 2010

The Kodak Easyshare Cable worked perfectly right out of the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saved the big bucks
 from Texas,  Sep 15, 2010

Bought a usb cord for my camera was a quarter of the cost of the manufacturers and THEY wanted 12 bucks to ship it. This one works just fine--It just goes to show ya....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kodak V1003 USB
 from Houston,  Sep 5, 2010

I can't believe it. Works perfectly with my hand me down Kodak V1003! And as usual excellent price. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time
 from pasadena, tx,  Sep 1, 2010

first time ordering from overstock and was very pleased.. received my cord promptly and it was a perfect fit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from new york,  Aug 6, 2010

the cable works perfectly and is less expensive than others on other sites. good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt work as planned
 from LA,  Jul 30, 2010

The cord came and it it my camera.....YES So I pulled it up with the USB power pack and ..on no.. it must not be rated for like the cable like the Kodak cable because I cant DL. I recommand as long as you are not using it with the USB power pack that comes with the M341

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cord in the world!
 from Fort Wayne IN,  Jul 17, 2010

OMG!!! This exact cord, through Kodak was $27.00 plus the $7.95 for shipping. Was here in 3 days. In it went, and pow, there where my pictures!!!! Don't know what was better?, the price, the speed in which it got here, or how easy Overstock.com is to use. Would highly recommend to everyone, whether I know them or not..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cable
 from ca,  Jul 6, 2010

fits perfectly with my kodak m753 easyshare. however, didn't fix the fact that my camera is trashed, and it's more than a cable (or new battery) can fix...missing cable was just the first issue to address.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit M883
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2010

After reading all of the reviews about how perfectly this fit everyone's camera, I anxiously purchased this for my Kodak Easyshare M883 thinking that I would be able to use it as soon as it arrived... WRONG! What I did not know is that this data cable does not fit the camera itself. You need to purchase an adapter that fits into the camera, then connect the data cable to the adapter in order to use it. After purchasing the adapter piece (which Overstock, and even the Kodak website does not supply) it worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought