Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 12, 2011

For the price of this item I can't be any happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
optical mouse
 from nc,  Apr 20, 2010

I bought one, it worked so well, I ordered my sister one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irresponsive
 Jun 11, 2015

It does not work on smoothly for most of the surface types.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timesaver
 Apr 21, 2015

I needed a scroll-wheel mouse ASAP ... thankfully, O had it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Every click of the mouse can be heard two rooms away (at least) in my house. It's ridiculous. Why on earth would a mouse need to click loud enough that people on the other side of my house know each time I click? It makes no sense. I'll switch back to my defective mouse before I allow this noisy clunker to drive my family insane. Note: my review is for the red one. No clue if the black one is the same. I didn't expect much from a $7 mouse, but I also didn't expect it to sound like a knuckle popping with each click...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 21, 2015

We love this mouse. It is actually comfortable to use - if I can say that. Your hand feels so at ease holding it and it moves very smoothly. I wish I would have bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 27, 2014

Does the job. Good tool. Made a lot of good clicks with it. Good clicker. Nice clicking. Nice mouse. Good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and easy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 9, 2014

Perfect USB mouse for transporting to my workstation, no frills!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit smaller than the Memorex & Microsoft mice
 from Sacramento,  Jul 19, 2014

This mouse is a bit smaller than the Memorex & Microsoft mice and fits a small hand well. I would not recommend it if you want a large mouse for bigger hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short cord
 from New York, NY,  Nov 6, 2013

The cord was too short, and I had to return the mouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mice Are Nice
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Mar 23, 2013

I got a pair of the USB ergonomic optical scroll wheel mice at around $15, I believe, so I considered it a great bargain. They are both functioning well after about 4 months of usage. The only thing I would comment on is that they are a little noisy when you click with them, but it is not a major issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got the red colored mice although the image was for the black colored ones.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical wired mouse
 from Northern Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Reasonably priced .Typical wired mouse. Works fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Functional and serves the purpose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Mouse
 Dec 29, 2012

Mouse worked for about 3 weeks. Now computer constantly states "USB device not recognized." This is every few minutes, so I expect it to quit altogether shortly. Certainly would not recommend it. Guess I'm stuck with it, but I will have to buy another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure if problem is a defect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mouse
 from rochester, ny,  Sep 19, 2012

am spoiled with a mouse especially on my Mac Pro laptop; the computer is so sensitive that I needed it to help me control it. It does do the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

Good, simple, works. Nothing fancy, but that's not why I got it. I got it for function. The base is a bit wide at the bottom where the thumb goes, which makes it a little harder to lift off the table.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No batteries
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2012

works great. very sensitive. can't go wrong for the cost. glad to be free of batteries.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Cali,  Mar 28, 2012

I got tired of putting batteries in my wireless mouse this one works great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ergonomic mouse
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Feb 28, 2012

I am using this mouse right now, and I have no complaints. Works gret, feels nice to my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches the item.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Murrieta, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

Bargain price but it's comfort, response, ease of operation all exceeded expectations and features of higher cost units. Bought more for all our computers

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a mouse
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

Bought this and it is a good deal came in the mail quickly. I would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Black easy plug in!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought