Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review, neither cable worked
 from Toledo OHio,  Nov 10, 2011

would return but would cost more than worth. Neither of the cables worked to charge the IPod. The IPod however, did become charged and works fine after I borrowed an IPod cable from a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? obviously not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work.
 from Denver,  Aug 22, 2014

This cable did not connect my brand new ipod shuffle to my CPU. Although I had it propery plugged in, the CPU did not recognize the ipod. When I switched to the cable that came with the new ipod, it was a recognized device attached to the CPU and worked just fine. Glad I spent no more than $X.XX on something that did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't work
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. NEITHER OF THE CABLES WORKED. Bought the cables from the Apple Store the day after this waste of money arrive and the ones from Apple worked perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO PRODUCT DOESN'T WORK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB CABLE
 from PACIFICA, CA.,  Apr 8, 2012

THE END OF THE USB CABLE IS LONGER THAN THE ORIGINAL ONE FROM APPLE. I BOUGHT TWO SINCE IT WAS A GOOD DEAL. WELL THEY GOT THE GOOD DEAL AND I LOST MY MONEY. WILL COST ME MORE TO SEND IT BACK, SO ANOTHER WORDS SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY STRAIGHT FROM APPLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB Cable For apple i Pod
 from Panama City Fl,  Jan 18, 2012

Tried to save money That did not work out so much. back to the beginning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not work on charger nor with LapTop
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Mountain View CA,  Nov 17, 2011

Great price, super fast delivery. So much smaller than the original docking station that came with the Shuffle. Cheap enough you can keep one tucked away in your backpack if you need a quick charge away from home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems. Worked just fine first time up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked perfectly with my Ipod shuffle 1/2 the pric
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 18, 2011

Works well wiht my Ipod Shuffle and at far less than it would have cost me at the Apple store. The best quality which I have always come to expect with what I purchase from O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture showed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cables didn't work when we received them.
 from North Carolina,  Oct 15, 2011

The usb cables wouldn't work when plugged into 2 different computers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No. The product didn't even work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The usb cables wouldn't work when plugged into 2 different computers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought