Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Arrived promptly & safely. I am the slow poke! I keep one hooked up to the short octopus that is located BEHIND my pc, and would be hard to get to otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 5, 2015

great price good for extending basic usb devices, losses on cameras and speed with such a long cord. I have use for it so overall Happy with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful extension printer cable
 from Misquitoville,  Nov 26, 2013

Good value for the money spent... and arrived two days after ordering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bummed.. Cable broken. Does not work. Tried with various devices to be sure. Don't buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from South Carolina,  Jun 7, 2013

It was random that we needed this type of cord, and nice to find it at such a low price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb extension cord
 from Bozeman MT,  Dec 22, 2011

works great--charged my phone while I was using it while I couldn't sit next to the wall plug, just what I expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
allows to operate at a further distance
 from Lacey, Wa,  Dec 9, 2011

it allowed me to work a little further away from the big screen....thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is what I ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works good with 2 hooked together, 3: it breaks down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT USB CABLES
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Nov 21, 2011

THESE CABLES ARE OF MADE HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS AND WORKED GREAT RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. NO DEFECTIVE PROBLEMS WITH THESE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mod
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2011

I cut it because i just needed the female end to splice to a solar pannel. Worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB A TO A EXTENSION CABLE
 from SOUTHERN VIRGINIA,  Sep 30, 2011

USE THIS CABLE TO EXTEND SERVICE TO MY BROTHER INKJET PRINTER WORKS GOOD NO PROBLEMS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY
 from PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC,  Sep 22, 2011

The item was exactly what ws shown on the add. The cable works fine and came at a great price compared to soe of the other suppliers out there. We receeved what we expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice job as usual overstock.
 from New Mexico,  Sep 21, 2011

Shipped in a fairly quick time. Received the product when it was supposed to be here. Was packaged professionally. And now I can sit on my couch and use my keyboard with my 42" screen without having to get up. Thank you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful cable
 from N.C.,  Aug 26, 2011

An acceptable device. Performs as indicated. Satisfied to date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
USB 2.0 15-foot Black Male to Female
 from New York City,  Jan 18, 2011

I connected this with my microsoft life came v-3000. No problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
usb cable
 from Medford, OR,  Jan 16, 2011

I ordered several usb cables in different colors, now it's easier to troubleshoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipped extremely quick. It was here before planned. The cable works awesome. Best extension cable I've ever gotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Sep 7, 2010

If you need a USB extension cord, then this is perfect. Works perfectly and it's a good length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the job
 from San Francisco,  Jul 31, 2010

I needed to extend the reach of my keyboard, and this product did the trick. Plus, it was inexpensive and delivered really fast. Almost like tapping a wand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best USB Cable 15-foot
 from Soethme, FL,  Jun 24, 2010

Perfect functioning 15-foot USB cable. Best price. Cheapest shipping. This cable worked perfectly. Why pay more? Overstock.com is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Apr 6, 2010

I am currently building a comp to replace the one that I am currently using and found out that my G330 gaming headset did not reach as far as I needed it to. I am hooking up my the new PC to my HDTV and using that for a monitor, but the gaming headset did not reach as far as I would like it to. After testing out the usb cord, I didn't notice any changes. If anything, I actually noted an improvement. Definately worh the buy if you have a USB device that doesn't quite reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought