Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good and useful batteries
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2010

Before I purchased this set of batteries, I was considering to buy a Li-ion battery that's designed for Olympus camera (Item # 10727001 for $ 3.49). But I chose to purchase this one, since it's cheaper ( 2 batteries for $5.31) When I got the batteries, I found out that it's 1200mAH ( it was not in the product description) and they are compatible with my Olympus camera. I would prefer this to my friends, because it's cheap and useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji Fine Pix replacement Batteries
 from East Taunton, MA,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought these batteries as back up for my camera so I could always have a spare battery in my camera bag. Thanks to these batteries I never miss a good picture, due to my battery being dead. fit in my camera and on my charger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FinePix Batt.
 from Claremore, OK,  Feb 13, 2011

Purchased two batteries for my Fuji Fine Pix camera for less than most sellers want for one! As always Overstock has the best value for the buck!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuji Finepix Batteries
 from San Bruno, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

Another great purchase from Overstock. Batteries work great. They hold a charge as good at the original battery at a greatly reduced price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best deal
 Dec 20, 2010

Always enjoy doing business with overstock.com. This is a great product and value. The shipping was fast and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

Best price! Delivered according to schedule. This battery is noticeably thinner than the OEM battery. Still working after one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from ohio,  Nov 16, 2010

camera batteries are so expensive ,,,,still cant belive they offered 2 batteries for less then $10.00 after shipping ,,,,,,,,but its true and they work great i didnt think it be beliveable but it is way to go overstock i wll be a repeat customer !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for 2010
 Nov 15, 2010

The product was exactly as stated. Tried the battery in the camera, powered on perfectly. Really excited for Christmas to come, so I can give as an extension to the gift I bought. Love that it can be charged in the car with the adapter. Usually travel a lot on Christmas. It is very exciting, I will never miss that perfect family shot, scenery shot again due to a dead,drained battery. Thanks Overstock!! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A DEAL!
 from phoenix,  Oct 18, 2010

My camera needed a new rechargeable battery and the local store wanted $39 for one battery. I decided to shop around and found GOLD! For the same kind of battery, overstock.com was listing two rechargeable batteries for only under $6!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2010

Talk about getting more for your money, not only is VERY inexpensive for one but you get TWO!!! this is great. You did it again overstock. it works perfectly on our NIKON COOLPIX S60 camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Oct 10, 2010

works like a charm as back-up batteries for my Finepix XP10

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from San Fernando Valley, CA,  Oct 10, 2010

They have an Olympus number but are identical to the one in my Fuji Z70. They show almost double the capacity of the OEM and the price was so much less than the OEM. Shipping was prompt, which is very reassuring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  Sep 15, 2010

Just as described, compatible, fast shipping and great prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Fl,  Jul 21, 2010

This product is great! The batteries are fully charged when they arrive and ready to be used right away. I'm glad I found these on Overstock because everywhere else I've looked these batteries have been about $50 a piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
li-ion batteries
 from Lou., KY,  Jul 20, 2010

Bought this battery for my Nikon S 570. It is about 1/5th the price of the Nikon battery. Fits and works fine - will keep shopping Overstock - also, quick shipping !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay item
 from NY,  Jul 1, 2010

Item works in Item works perfect in my JX300 Fuji Camera. I do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery
 from Everett, Wa,  Apr 2, 2010

This is a great deal and they work well in the camera.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent battery
 from Lousiana,  Feb 8, 2010

So far, this battery has worked fine. I don't know if its the same quality as the one it replaces. I have charged and used both of the batteries one time each, and they seem fine. It is difficult to beat the price, especially for 2 batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 8, 2010

These camera batteries were an amazing price. Too good to be true I thought. But they work great so far. No problems as of yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from South East, Mi,  Dec 28, 2009

An all around perfect transaction! I highly recommend this seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought