Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
charger
 from new jersey,  Jul 13, 2010

the charger works great. no problems with it. it is a fraction of the cost of what you would pay if you went to the cell phone store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased.
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 2, 2013

-The delivery of the product was quicker than originally anticipated. -The product is made in the U.S. This was a plus because I had accidentally bought one from China about a month prior to this purchase. It was broken in two weeks because the plastic covering on the part you insert into your cellphone snapped off. I have yet to figure out how it happened, but the original one I purchased was very very cheap. This one has a double layer of plastic over the insertion portion, so it's really protected, and is working well. It is definitely nicer and I paid about the same amount for it. -It definitely charges my cellphone and was a good price. What else could I want?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke right away
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Aug 15, 2011

The little teeth plug area where you connect the phone to the charger bended and when I connect it to the phone I have move the cord in order for it to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked goo but didn't really last
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good substitute of charger
 from California,  Jun 30, 2011

Didn't want to go down to cell phone store and pay more than *** for a charger, for the price i paid for this it was a steal! Only thing i dislike was that the cord is shorter than the one i got for my phone but its just a minor adjustment.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Travel Charger
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2010

Charger was just as advertised. Works great. Fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
samsung charger
 from MIAMI,FL,  Jul 31, 2010

I LOVE MY NEW CHARGER!OVERSTOCK.COM IS THE BEST PLACE TO SHOP ONLINE WHEN YOU NEED THINGS THATS OF GOOD QUALITY!I WILL ALWAYS ORDER THINGS THAT I NEED RIGHT AWAY FROM HERE ON OUT.AS A MATTER OF FACT,I THINK THIS CHARGER WORKS BETTER THAN MY OLD ONE THAT CAME WITH MY PHONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Charger for Samsung SPH M300
 from Hyattsville,  Mar 17, 2010

I purchased the charger as a back up for the charger I receive with my new cellphone. It is now at my job. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone charger
 from NC,  Mar 11, 2010

I lost my charger to my phone and needed another one and when i shopped around I found that Overstock.com had the best price and when I ordered it, it arrived when it said it would arrived. i was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone charger
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 14, 2009

There isn't much to say about cell phone chargers. They have become so generic. I'm jjust glad they are out there. This is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 20, 2009

highly recommend this cell phone excessory and the price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Phone Charger
 from Worcester, MA,  Sep 10, 2009

I have a Samsung Propel and this charger is comptable with it. The cord length seems a bit shorter than expected. The cord length is about 2 to 2 1/2 feet. For me it just makes it from the outlet on the floor to my desk. It does what it is supposed to do, charge my phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 out of 2 works
 from Colorado,  Aug 24, 2009

Only 1 of the 2 chargers I bought still worked after 3 months. Expect to throw it away if it fails because you can't find this on the Samsung page either. Glad it was cheap...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cell Phone Charger
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 1, 2009

This charger was a great product for the small amount of money I paid. It is a replacement for the lost original Samsung Cell Phone. It is used to recharge the cell phone. It works well and so far we've had no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from new orleans, louisiana,  Apr 6, 2009

great service mailed promptley works well instructions not needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Charles Town, WV,  Sep 3, 2008

I wanted to have an extra charger to just leave in my suitcase. The price was right. Extra insurance in case lose of home charger.. Meets all my charger needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought