Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Apple charger causes icons on IPad not to wotk
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

When my IPad is plugged in with this charger, touching icons causes the screen to jitter back and forth - even changing pages. I cannot use the Ipad while charging it. The charger will charge the device, but I am concerned about damaging the device.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from St. Louis metro,  Feb 12, 2012

I bought this as a backup charger for my iPhone4s and my iPad2. I have several places in my house where I like to have a charger available and ready to use. I keep this one on my nightstand and have used it to recharge both items overnight. Worked great each time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good valu
 Apr 26, 2015

worked good until my roomy stole it and it he wore it out, but he goes thru chargers like no one else I have ever seen, 2-3 monthly. I dont know what he does to them , but if he gets his hand on it , it will die shortly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Isaac Arhin
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product, great price, and great customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 27, 2014

Very strong charger. Highly recommend purchasing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone charger
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 20, 2013

Charger is a great value when you price the retail at apple or phone stores. When using the charger I have noticed the phone doesn't recognize commands correctly. If you won't be using your phone while it is charging this is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 16, 2013

Great replacement charger for IPOD and IPad. Definitely good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

What I needed at good price.Would recommend, and would buy again if needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ipod charger
 from mi.,  Apr 24, 2013

cost a little more than most ,but cheaper ones failed very quickly. Hope this one lasts longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works ok
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 26, 2013

Charges ipod, iphone 4S and Ipad find. iphone acts eractically when plugged in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MYBAT Travel Charger/ Sync Cable for Apple iPad/ i
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2013

I lost my charger and needed to buy another one to charge my phone and i must say it works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and just what we needed.
 from Sandy, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

Works great, we needed an extra charger and you can't beat the price. We've had no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We needed a new wall charger for our iphones, and this was a great one for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received the charger in good condition. The weight of the item is good. It works beautifully. It is a good extra travel charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, it feel sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOt good
 from Brox,  Jan 15, 2013

When i got it i thought it was ok. but when i was puting it in my ipad it came apart but i put it back togather it worked for two days and then it stopped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charger
 from MA,  Dec 25, 2012

This is just what it I wanted. Works very well. The charger light is a great help

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Replacement for my old burned out one...
 from Rocky Mountain Region, Colo,  Sep 3, 2012

I buy this product to replace the one which no longer operated, also can take this one with me on travels from home. I currently own a iphone 4 and this product cable connected to it without any problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid & made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works like a charm!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

This thing is pretty sturdy and worth the extra couple of bucks you pay over the ebay versions (half of which don't work or fall apart) and still saves you over the cost of buying from apple. Win.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from Anderson, CA,  May 8, 2012

I have purchased several less expensive chargers for my Iphone but they tend to break at the connections leaving me without a way to charge my phone unless I leave it in the car. This charger is much sturdier and I am happy to say that I am very pleased. I have been traveling a lot and I use it everywhere I go. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb iPhone Charger!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 24, 2012

I have had an iPhone for several years. My husband recently bought one and lost his charger that came with the phone. I quickly looked on Overstock and found this one. It takes LESS TIME to charge his phone than the original one. Nice product. If I have to order another one, I will definitely purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual product are the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There are no defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is top quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received exactly what was purchased and on time.
 from New York,NY,  Nov 17, 2011

I shop with Overstock for many years now and everything that I bougth so far has being good,exactly what I want,in good working condition. I recommend it to anyone.Overstock is a complete store with all kinds of merchandice,clothes,shoes,tv's,and lots of eletronics merchandice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought