Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small stylus
 Jan 1, 2015

This is cute and works well, but I lost it after a few days. I prefer the bigger pen size stylus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Burnsville, MN,  Oct 16, 2014

Thisis a short stylus. It's about 4 inches long. The nib failed within a few hours of use in that it pushed up into the barrel, so couldn't be used to tap on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch screen stylus
 from Daphne, Alabama,  Aug 29, 2014

Get use to using these and can't use my iPad without one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from Missouri,  May 14, 2014

The tip on this stylus came loose with only minimal use. I'm very disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from FL,  Apr 27, 2014

It works but it's a bit cumbersome. It never stays in the hole but otherwise I can use the keyboard better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stylus
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

The stylus has a perfect weight balance for use on my iPad. The color choices are vibrant and I love the purple color on mine. I have recommended this to many friends, especially those with iPhones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great tool
 from NE Florida,  Aug 29, 2013

Handy for those of use who have a hard time texting on the new phones. I like this size better than the short little stubby ones. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from york, PA,  Aug 8, 2013

Very nice stylus. I love the option to either clip it in a pocket or hooks onto the phone via headphones jack clip. Overall good product, shipping, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought