Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Colorado,  Feb 21, 2012

I have large fingers and this was great to be able to hit the small touch screen keys.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects found
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek
 from NC,  Feb 14, 2012

good old product, just make sure you purchase something else to make the shipping worth the purchase

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus for IPhone
 from Alabama,  Jan 28, 2012

Great product! Arrived in a very short time! Will certainly recommend to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, performs just like I wanted it to
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wheaton, IL,  Jan 28, 2012

I fell in love with thses little stylus pens and I have given them out to my friends. Everyone who I have given them to have asked me to order them more. For this price you can not go wrong compared with what you would pay for one at many of the big box stores. I just wish that they would have more colors!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Touch Screen Stylus - Excellent!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great stylus, it not only works on my iPhone, but it works great with my nook eReader.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in excellent Shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super product
 from Webster,MA.,  Jan 4, 2012

Kudos to the inventor of this stylus for us who cannot make the touch connection on our iphone/ipad!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPad/ iPhone
 from Trail BC Canada,  Jun 27, 2013

I have a broken thumb bad and sprained right wrist and am right handed. This Stylus is fantastic as it allowed me to still use my iPad and iPhone with no discomfort holding it. I also find that it works better than my finger when touching the screen .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylus
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Jun 4, 2013

Wish these stylus were about 8" long, but they do the job. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's OK
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

A little too thick for my hands and the metal circle that is around the rubber portion (pinter) fell off after the second use. I was able to put it back but now wouldn't carry it with me since I know it could fall off again and get lost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is fine!
 from Southern California,  Jan 10, 2013

The stylus looks exactly as it is presented. It works as intended. I like the little leash that allows it to be connected to the iPad into the earphone plug. The price of $ (and I got free shipping!) is wonderful. There is not much else to say here. : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is as presented.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ iPod/
 from Mays Landing, NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

Need this for the iPhone as my fingers are too big for the little icons on the screen. It works perfectly for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it depicted
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pin
 from North Miami, Fl,  Nov 10, 2012

Ilove the pin and the pice was great but I didn't mean to order two. Ordinarily I wouldn't return it but since I plan to return the Home Button that I ordered in the same order, one of these is going back to. i have long nails and fingers so the pen helps me text better on my phone. I'd recommend a stylius to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Stylus was exactly what I needed!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

I could not believe how much more easy the use of the ipad screen was! The stylus made it so easy and more enjoyable for sure! Not to mention how much less time I spent cleaning the screen from fingers smudges..... For sure recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stylus
 from Everson,WA,  Jan 14, 2012

I got these for my kids' ipods but they are better for bigger electronics like an ipad or other tablet. My two year old likes to use it to draw on the ipad. Works really well for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product looked as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stylus pen!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 13, 2012

This was a gift for my mom. She loves it. Works great with her iPhone 3GS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK product
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

My son and I used this a lot for playing games on my Ipod touch. It was working great at first. After 3 weeks, it started leaving black marks on the screen, which can be cleaned up but still annoying. Then, finally it just broke. I'm ordering another stylus from overstock but will try another brand this time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for avoiding fingerprints on your screen!
 from Manchester, CT,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my Dad who had gotten an iPad for Christmas. He loves it because he doesn't get fingerprints on his screen and it's more accurate for typing. The plastic cap that fits into the audio is a nice feature for those of us who tends to misplace things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good.
 from Hartford, CT,  Dec 28, 2011

I was skeptical purchasing a stylus for this price until I received it and realized it works great. Bought two, one red and one silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2011

This item will start to get stuck after using it for awhile. It does not keep the nice slide it had when purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipone sylus
 from Maine,  Dec 15, 2011

I love the sylus...i can put it in my zippered binder easily...it has a nice clip to it also and is very comfortable to use. I would highly recommend this and much more reasonable than in the Verizon store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent love the tip which is kindof bouncy and works great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent better than the ones I saw in the Verizon stores
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top