Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
overwhelmed
 from kissimmee,fl,  Mar 28, 2010

it was a great purchase fast service..i was very pleased with it. the price was excelente and have many options to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Great
 May 1, 2015

I bought this as a replacement for the original charger as the original died. This outlasted my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.Nayana Bhatt
 Apr 21, 2015

This product works fine. it is better then a Toshiba original bettry. charger. and it is cheap too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Seattle,Wa,  Jun 15, 2013

This was the exact replacement I needed for my laptop. The original cord was a complete fail and I needed a cord immediately. My laptop was completely dead and I had online courses to complete. I compared prices from other sites and this was the cheapest including tax, which was like $12. Other sites was offering replacement cords for like $20+. My grandma was even about to purchase a cord for that much. Great thing she didn't and didn't have to take it to the repair shop. I was worried at first about if this would not work for my laptop, but it did and it is even better then the original cord. Shipping time was at a reasonable time, considering the delay in a holiday. Overall I got my item fast, it fits my laptop and it was cheap. If you need a new replacement cord, defiantly buy this cord. Trust me other sites either don't have this cord or it's very expensive. With shipping included and the low price, why not purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Salem, Il,  Mar 8, 2013

I have gone through so many chargers in the five years I've had my laptop and this one was cheap and arrived pretty fast and so far haven't had any issues with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power Brick Bargan
 from Lost Gap, MS,  Jan 21, 2013

The charger works well so far with my Toshiba laptop. The price was most reasonable compared to what the manufacturer was asking. The item was recieved in a timely manner and in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality / price ratio is very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short but works
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2012

I ordered this for my hubby & he's been using it ever since. He wished for it to be longer though but other than that it's a good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks the same on site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great site
 from N,  Jul 19, 2012

Everything that I've purchase so far from overstock has been to my satisfaction

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was just as it was picture... works well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product works good haven't had any problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, reallyfast shipping
 from Long Island,  Jul 18, 2012

Exactly what I needed. Great value for the price. No need to spend more. Thanks to Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooool works fine
 from MN,  Jul 9, 2012

This was a great buy at a great price! Shipping was safe and fast, will buy again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

Great replacement charger - fast shipping, another great Overstock deal !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIked
 from Woodland Hills,Ca,  Jan 28, 2012

Worked with all my laptops, not a bad product for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cost of this!!!!!
 from Landover, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

I have order at lease 6 of these chargers cause my children away breaking my charge to my labtop pulling the charger and break off the sliver peace out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what is shown in the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba laptop charger
 from Rockmart Ga,  Jan 7, 2012

This was an amazing deal. I looked at walmart and other websites for a charger. The prices were all around 30.00. and higher. I saw this one on overstock and decided to order. I thought it may be something wrong with it for the price being so low. Not at all! Great buy...if you need a charger I would recommend your order this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Jacksoville,  Jan 3, 2012

Works great on my toshiba satellite lap top saved me about 50$ bucks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Works perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great. Great price. Fast delivery.
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

Works great. Great price. Fast delivery. It's a generic device though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generic device. Works fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as good as the one it came with
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 1, 2011

This charge was SIGNIFICANTLY less expensive than the others I found when searching for a replacement after sucking my laptop cord up in the vacuum, ruining it. I was a little wary about ordering it for that reason, but I'm so glad I did. It works great. It has the same problem as the original laptop cord, in that it pulls loose from the computer very easily. I imagine this easy release design was intended to prevent anyone from tripping over the cord, but it's really more of a nuisance than anything. It comes out way too easily. Toshiba should address that when they make their newer models.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works just as well as the one that originally came with my laptop
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from GA,  Oct 25, 2011

The price can't be beat. It works just as well as my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toshiba satellite travel charger
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Sep 16, 2011

The price compared to an original Toshiba charger makes this product worthy to buy, I owned one previously and it lasted more than a year and was used quite frequently in my travels and at home.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I owned one before I purchased two more. The first one lasted a little more than a year before it stopped working. Dependable but wished it lasted long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a Great price!
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Sep 2, 2011

I'm very pleased with my purchase! It's a Great product at a Great price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought