Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Oregon,  Apr 24, 2010

The case and screen protector do just what they should. My Garmin GPS with 4.3" screen fits fine and is happier inside. Installing the screen protector was fine. I was careful about getting the position correct the first time, thanks to other reviewers' comments. I haven't had to remove it to clean or replace so no comment yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GPS Case
 Sep 5, 2015

Case is much smaller than expected, but it does the job... just don't expect it to hold any accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom/Tom
 Jul 7, 2015

This is a very nice item and will get you from point A to B. Very easy to program.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Loango,Alabama,  Mar 1, 2012

Very pleased with my order! Very good place to order from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fast service
 from MA,  Sep 14, 2011

The product is good, very cheap price, fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found U 2
 from DC,  Aug 18, 2011

I needed the usb cable and wish it could have been included in the package with the car charger, so now I have 2 carry cases. I am very pleased with my purchases. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I Purchased
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Mar 1, 2011

Glad to purchase this case for my Tom Tom. Now ill have a place to store it than rather leaving on the floor or in my glove capartment..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Advertised
 from Chicago,  Jan 14, 2011

Well, right out of the box was a disappointment. The case does NOT fit my Tom Tom 550 as advertised. The case is about a half inch too short. The USB cable is OK but I didn't need that. AND the screen protector is too small for the screen. It's a half inch too narrow vertically and about 3/4 inch to short horizontally. So I basically paid for a USB cable that I really didn't need. This may be a good case for another make / model GPS but the listing had my Tom Tom 550 so I went for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL
 from Nevada,  May 15, 2010

I placed a order a few days ago and I received it within no time.Overstock rocks thanks so much for the quality and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought